Springfield Yellow Jackets

Springfield, TN

2019 Softball

Last Game
Monday, April 22
L 0-2 at Henry County
Records: 14-8 (9-3)
Next Game
Wednesday, April 24
vs. Kenwood
Records: 0-7 (0-6)
Last time: on Apr. 15, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Wed. Apr. 17, 2019  vs. Sycamore
Thu. Apr. 18, 2019  at Montgomery Central
Mon. Apr. 22, 2019  at Henry County L 0-2
Wed. Apr. 24, 2019  vs. Kenwood
Thu. Apr. 25, 2019  vs. #2 Clarksville
Fri. Apr. 26, 2019  vs. TBA
District Scoreboard
Monday, April 22, 2019
Springfield 0 at Henry County 2
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Springfield 8 at Clarksville NW 0
Clarksville 10 at Henry County 1
Monday, April 15, 2019
Montgomery Central 6 at Clarksville 16
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAA, Region 5, District 10
District Schedule

Record: 16-5 (9-2)
Strength Rank: 17th
Schedule Rank: 95th

Robertson County
Grand Division: Middle

5240 Highway 76 East
Springfield, TN 37172
District Standings
Clarksville 14-0 32-1
Springfield 9-2 16-5
Henry County 9-3 14-8
Montgomery Central 5-6 7-8
Rossview 4-5 6-8
Clarksville NW 3-9 3-12
Clarksville NE 2-6 2-7
Kenwood 0-6 0-7
West Creek 0-9 1-12