St. George's Gryphon

Collierville, TN

2018 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 9
L 7-49 at CPA
Records: 14-0 (4-0)
Next Game
Friday, August 23
vs. Trinity Christian
Records: 6-6 (4-2)
Last time: W 49-28 on Aug. 19, 2016
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 26, 2018  vs. #11 Houston L 13-50
Fri. Nov. 2, 2018  vs. Harding Academy W 49-48
Fri. Nov. 9, 2018  at CPA L 7-49
Fri. Aug. 23, 2019  vs. Trinity Christian
Fri. Aug. 30, 2019  vs. Craigmont
Fri. Sep. 6, 2019  at Northpoint Christian
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 16, 2018
Lausanne 14 at CPA 21
Friday, November 9, 2018
St. George's 7 at CPA 49
Evangelical Christian 14 at Lausanne 35
Friday, November 2, 2018
University School of Jackson 7 at CPA 45
Quick Facts
Division II
Class AA, West Region
Region Schedule

Record: 5-7 (4-2)
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Shelby County
Enrollment: 212
Grand Division: West

1880 Wolf River Blvd
Collierville, TN 38017
Region Standings
Links