Tyner Academy Rams

Chattanooga, TN

2019 Football

Last Game
Friday, September 20
W 48-0 at Marion County
Records: 1-4 (1-1)
Next Game
Friday, September 27
at #11 Alcoa
Records: 4-1 (3-0)
Last time: L 7-17 on Nov. 4, 2011
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Sep. 6, 2019  vs. #21 Bledsoe County W 32-14
Sat. Sep. 14, 2019  at #21 Howard L 19-27
Fri. Sep. 20, 2019  at Marion County W 48-0
Fri. Sep. 27, 2019  at #11 Alcoa
Fri. Oct. 4, 2019  at Tellico Plains
Fri. Oct. 11, 2019  vs. #6 Baylor
Region Scoreboard
Friday, September 20, 2019
Tellico Plains 22 at Polk County 14
Tyner Academy 48 at Marion County 0
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Tyner Academy 19 at Howard 27
Friday, September 13, 2019
Copper Basin 20 at Tellico Plains 8
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AA, Region 3
Region Schedule

Record: 3-1 (2-0)
Strength Rank: 15th
Schedule Rank: 32nd

Hamilton County
Grand Division: East

6836 Tyner Road
Chattanooga, TN 37421
Region Standings
Tyner Academy 2-0 3-1
Tellico Plains 1-0 3-2
Marion County 1-1 1-4
Bledsoe County 0-1 3-1
Polk County 0-2 0-5