Union City Golden Tornadoes

Union City, TN

2018 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 16
L 0-35 at Peabody
Records: 14-1 (5-1)
Next Game
Friday, August 23
at Lake County
Records: 12-2 (5-1)
Last time: W 35-0 on Oct. 21, 2016
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Nov. 2, 2018  vs. Douglass W 49-13
Fri. Nov. 9, 2018  at Fairley W 35-28
Fri. Nov. 16, 2018  at Peabody L 0-35
Fri. Aug. 23, 2019  at Lake County
Fri. Aug. 30, 2019  vs. MLK Prep - Memphis
Fri. Sep. 6, 2019  vs. Adamsville
Region Scoreboard
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Trousdale County 9 vs. Peabody 17
Friday, November 23, 2018
Waverly 21 at Peabody 35
Friday, November 16, 2018
Union City 0 at Peabody 35
Friday, November 9, 2018
Trinity Christian 7 at Peabody 41
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AA, Region 7
Region Schedule

Record: 7-6 (4-2)
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Obion County
Grand Division: West

1305 High School Drive
Union City, TN 38261
Region Standings
Peabody 5-1 14-1
Gibson County 4-2 7-4
Trinity Christian 4-2 6-6
Union City 4-2 7-6
McKenzie 3-3 3-7
Adamsville 1-5 4-6
Halls (West TN) 0-6 2-8
Links
Radio