Upperman Bees

Baxter, TN

2019-2020 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Tuesday, February 26
L 47-52 vs. #14 York Institute
Records: 0-0
Next Game
Saturday, November 30
vs. Red Boiling Springs
Records: 0-0
Last time: First meeting
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Feb. 19, 2019  vs. Livingston Academy W 75-57
Mon. Feb. 25, 2019  vs. Bledsoe County W 59-25
Tue. Feb. 26, 2019  vs. #14 York Institute L 47-52
Sat. Nov. 30, 2019  vs. Red Boiling Springs
Fri. Dec. 6, 2019  vs. Livingston Academy
Tue. Dec. 10, 2019  at Smith County
District Scoreboard
Monday, March 4, 2019
Howard 64 at Watertown 56
York Institute 46 at Brainerd 49
Thursday, February 28, 2019
York Institute 65 vs. Watertown 72
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
York Institute 52 vs. Upperman 47
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AA, Region 4, District 8
District Schedule

Record: 0-0
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Putnam County
Grand Division: Middle

6950 Nashville Hwy
Baxter, TN 38544
Links
Newspaper Team Television