William Blount Governors

Maryville, TN

2018 Football

Last Game
Thursday, October 25
L 0-27 at Stone Memorial
Records: 9-2 (4-0)
Next Game
Friday, August 23
vs. Maryville
Records: 12-2 (6-0)
Last time: L 10-55 on Sep. 28, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 12, 2018  vs. McMinn County W 38-31
Fri. Oct. 19, 2018  vs. #23 Bradley Central L 7-38
Thu. Oct. 25, 2018  at Stone Memorial L 0-27
Fri. Aug. 23, 2019  vs. Maryville
Fri. Aug. 30, 2019  at Morristown West
Fri. Sep. 6, 2019  vs. Ooltewah
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 23, 2018
Maryville 0 at Oakland 38
Friday, November 16, 2018
Farragut 10 at Maryville 26
Friday, November 9, 2018
Science Hill 7 at Maryville 42
Ooltewah 14 at Farragut 49
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAAAAA, Region 2
Region Schedule

Record: 3-7 (2-4)
Strength Rank: 34th
Schedule Rank: 15th

Blount County
Grand Division: East

219 County Farm Rd.
Maryville, TN 37801
Region Standings
Maryville 6-0 12-2
Ooltewah 5-1 9-3
Bradley Central 4-2 7-4
Cleveland 3-3 4-6
William Blount 2-4 3-7
McMinn County 1-5 4-6
Heritage 0-6 0-10