Christ Presbyterian Academy Lions

Nashville, TN

2019 Boys' Soccer

Last Game
Thursday, April 18
vs. Webb School
Records: 4-3-1 (3-1-1)
Next Game
Tuesday, April 23
at #3 Grace Christian - Franklin
Records: 10-1-1 (2-0)
Last time: W 3-0 on Mar. 15, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Apr. 16, 2019  vs. #9 Franklin Road Academy W 4-1
Wed. Apr. 17, 2019  at Zion Christian W 9-0
Thu. Apr. 18, 2019  vs. Webb School
Tue. Apr. 23, 2019  at #3 Grace Christian - Franklin
Wed. Apr. 24, 2019  vs. Providence Christian
Thu. May. 2, 2019  at White House
District Scoreboard
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Middle Tennessee Christian 0 at Franklin Road Academy 8
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
CPA 9 at Zion Christian 0
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Franklin Road Academy 1 at CPA 4
Ezell-Harding 2 at Webb School 3
Quick Facts
Division II
Class A, Middle Region, District 1
District Schedule

Record: 6-0 (5-0)
Strength Rank: 4th
Schedule Rank: 39th

Davidson County
Grand Division: Middle

2323A Old Hickory Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37215
District Standings
Franklin Road Academy 6-1 7-2-2
CPA 5-0 6-0
BGA 3-1 4-2
Webb School 3-1-1 4-3-1
Knowledge Academies 1-2 1-3
Zion Christian 1-3 2-6
Providence Christian 0-3-1 1-3-1
Ezell-Harding 0-4-1 0-5-1
Middle Tennessee Christian 0-4-3 1-4-3
Links
Newspaper Team Website