East Nashville Magnet Eagles

Nashville, TN

2018-2019 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Friday, January 18
vs. Hume-Fogg
Records: 3-5 (2-2)
Next Game
Tuesday, January 22
vs. Pearl Cohn
Records: 1-11 (0-5)
Last time: W 61-21 on Dec. 7, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Jan. 11, 2019  at Whites Creek W 73-22
Tue. Jan. 15, 2019  vs. #21 Maplewood L 58-60
Fri. Jan. 18, 2019  vs. Hume-Fogg
Tue. Jan. 22, 2019  vs. Pearl Cohn
Fri. Jan. 25, 2019  at Martin Luther King
Tue. Jan. 29, 2019  at Stratford
District Scoreboard
Friday, January 18, 2019
Maplewood 77 at Pearl Cohn 18
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Maplewood 60 at East Nashville 58
Friday, January 11, 2019
East Nashville 73 at Whites Creek 22
Pearl Cohn 41 at Stratford 53
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AA, Region 5, District 10
District Schedule

Record: 17-2 (5-1)
Strength Rank: 2nd
Schedule Rank: 37th

Davidson County
Grand Division: Middle

112 Gallatin Rd
Nashville, TN 37206
District Standings
Maplewood 6-0 13-4
East Nashville 5-1 17-2
Hume-Fogg 2-2 3-5
Martin Luther King 1-1 3-5
Whites Creek 1-3 2-12
Stratford 1-4 1-9
Pearl Cohn 0-5 1-11
Links
Newspaper