East Nashville Magnet Eagles

Nashville, TN

2018-2019 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Saturday, March 2
L 35-49 at #15 Marshall County
Records: 27-8 (7-3)
Next Game
Tuesday, November 19
vs. Franklin (IN)
Records: 0-0
Last time: First meeting
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Mon. Feb. 25, 2019  vs. White House Heritage W 52-43
Wed. Feb. 27, 2019  vs. #1 Cheatham County L 48-61
Sat. Mar. 2, 2019  at #15 Marshall County L 35-49
Tue. Nov. 19, 2019  vs. Franklin (IN)
Thu. Nov. 21, 2019  at Sycamore
Tue. Nov. 26, 2019  vs. Cane Ridge
District Scoreboard
Saturday, March 2, 2019
East Nashville 35 at Marshall County 49
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Cheatham County 61 vs. East Nashville 48
Monday, February 25, 2019
White House Heritage 43 vs. East Nashville 52
Maplewood 55 vs. Cheatham County 70
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AA, Region 5, District 10
District Schedule

Record: 27-5 (9-2)
Strength Rank: 7th
Schedule Rank: 41st

Davidson County
Grand Division: Middle

112 Gallatin Rd
Nashville, TN 37206
District Standings
Maplewood 11-0 20-6
East Nashville 9-2 27-5
Hume-Fogg 5-3 6-7
Martin Luther King 3-4 6-11
Pearl Cohn 3-7 5-16
Stratford 2-9 2-15
Whites Creek 1-9 2-20
Links
Newspaper