Chattanooga Christian Chargers

Chattanooga, TN

2018-2019 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Tuesday, February 12
L 59-66 at #4 CAK
Records: 26-6 (6-2)
Next Game
Friday, January 24
vs. Knoxville Catholic
Records: 4-23 (0-16)
Last time: First meeting
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Feb. 7, 2019  vs. #11 Silverdale Academy L 60-65
Fri. Feb. 8, 2019  vs. #17 Grace Baptist - Chattanooga W 54-44
Tue. Feb. 12, 2019  at #4 CAK L 59-66
Fri. Jan. 24, 2020  vs. Knoxville Catholic
Fri. Feb. 14, 2020  at Knoxville Catholic
District Scoreboard
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Clarksville Academy 68 at Silverdale Academy 56
Saturday, February 16, 2019
The King's Academy 51 vs. Silverdale Academy 49
Friday, February 15, 2019
CAK 64 vs. Silverdale Academy 43
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Grace Baptist - Chattanooga 39 at Knoxville Webb 63
Quick Facts
Division II
Class A, East Region, District 2
District Schedule

Record: 19-8 (7-3)
Strength Rank: 9th
Schedule Rank: 23rd

Hamilton County
Grand Division: East

3354 Charger Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37409
District Standings