Christian Brothers High Purple Wave

Memphis, TN

2019 Boys' Soccer

Last Game
Wednesday, April 17
W 3-2 at Vestavia Hills (AL)
Records: 0-1
Next Game
Tuesday, April 23
at #4 Briarcrest Christian
Records: 7-1-1 (2-0)
Last time: W 6-0 on May. 3, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Sun. Apr. 14, 2019  vs. Germantown W 5-0
Tue. Apr. 16, 2019  at Hoover (AL) T 2-2
Wed. Apr. 17, 2019  at Vestavia Hills (AL) W 3-2
Tue. Apr. 23, 2019  at #4 Briarcrest Christian
Fri. Apr. 26, 2019  at #8 MUS
Tue. Apr. 30, 2019  at #7 St. Benedict
Region Scoreboard
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Christian Brothers High 3 at Vestavia Hills 2
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Briarcrest Christian 1 at MUS 0
Christian Brothers High 2 at Hoover 2
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Germantown 0 vs. Christian Brothers High 5
Quick Facts
Division II
Class AA, West Region
Region Schedule

Record: 10-0-2 (2-0)
Strength Rank: 2nd
Schedule Rank: 9th

Shelby County
Enrollment: 850
Grand Division: West

5900 Walnut Grove Road
Memphis, TN 38120
Region Standings
Briarcrest Christian 2-0 7-1-1
Christian Brothers High 2-0 10-0-2
MUS 0-2 3-5-2
St. Benedict 0-2 0-2