Mt. Juliet Christian Academy Saints

Mt. Juliet, TN

2018-2019 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Tuesday, February 5
L 21-63 at #1 Goodpasture
Records: 30-1 (14-0)
Next Game
Friday, December 6
at Ezell-Harding
Records: 7-17 (3-7)
Last time: L 30-40 on Dec. 20, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Jan. 31, 2019  at #19 Nashville Christian L 43-57
Fri. Feb. 1, 2019  vs. #3 Clarksville Academy L 28-69
Tue. Feb. 5, 2019  at #1 Goodpasture L 21-63
Fri. Dec. 6, 2019  at Ezell-Harding
Tue. Jan. 14, 2020  vs. Ezell-Harding
Mon. Jan. 20, 2020  vs. Goodpasture
District Scoreboard
Friday, February 22, 2019
Clarksville Academy 49 at Harding Academy 53
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Clarksville Academy 68 at Silverdale Academy 56
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Clarksville Academy 47 vs. BGA 32
Friday, February 15, 2019
Providence Christian 43 vs. Clarksville Academy 38
Quick Facts
Division II
Class A, Middle Region, District 4
District Schedule

Record: 6-21 (0-14)
Strength Rank: 31st
Schedule Rank: 14th

Wilson County
Grand Division: Middle

735 N. Mt. Juliet Road
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
District Standings
Links
Newspaper Radio