Coalfield Yellow Jackets

Coalfield, TN

2019-2020 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Tuesday, February 12
L 64-70 at Wartburg
Records: 0-0
Next Game
Tuesday, November 19
at Lenoir City
Records: 0-0
Last time: L 62-78 on Dec. 27, 2011
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Feb. 5, 2019  at #14 Harriman L 58-82
Fri. Feb. 8, 2019  at Sunbright L 75-80
Tue. Feb. 12, 2019  at Wartburg L 64-70
Tue. Nov. 19, 2019  at Lenoir City
Tue. Dec. 3, 2019  at Rockwood
Fri. Jan. 17, 2020  vs. Rockwood
District Scoreboard
Monday, March 4, 2019
Harriman 33 at University High 45
Cosby 50 at Oneida 46
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Oneida 61 vs. Harriman 58
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
CSAS 56 vs. Harriman 68
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A, Region 2, District 3
District Schedule

Record: 0-0
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Morgan County
Grand Division: East

1720 Coal Hill Road
Coalfield, TN 37719
Links
Newspaper Radio
  WECO
Television Website