Cookeville Cavaliers

Cookeville, TN

2018 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 2
L 7-42 at #4 Mt. Juliet
Records: 12-1 (5-0)
Next Game
Thursday, August 22
vs. Upperman
Records: 13-1 (5-0)
Last time: L 7-23 on Aug. 17, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Oct. 18, 2018  at #2 Oakland L 7-45
Thu. Oct. 25, 2018  vs. Siegel W 42-8
Fri. Nov. 2, 2018  at #4 Mt. Juliet L 7-42
Thu. Aug. 22, 2019  vs. Upperman
Fri. Aug. 30, 2019  at Livingston Academy
Fri. Sep. 6, 2019  vs. Riverdale
Region Scoreboard
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Oakland 37 vs. Whitehaven 0
Friday, November 23, 2018
Maryville 0 at Oakland 38
Friday, November 16, 2018
Oakland 14 at Mt. Juliet 7
Friday, November 9, 2018
Hendersonville 0 at Oakland 28
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAAAAA, Region 3
Region Schedule

Record: 5-6 (3-3)
Strength Rank: 28th
Schedule Rank: 22nd

Putnam County
Grand Division: Middle

2335 N. Washington Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38501
Region Standings
Oakland 6-0 14-1
Blackman 5-1 10-2
Riverdale 4-2 5-6
Cookeville 3-3 5-6
Siegel 2-4 3-7
Coffee County 1-5 2-8
Warren County 0-6 2-8
Links
Newspaper Team