Livingston Academy Wildcats

Livingston, TN

2019 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Aug. 23 7:00 PM #11 Westmoreland W 35-2
 Fri Aug. 30 7:00 PM Cookeville W 28-21
 Fri Sep. 6 7:00 PM Cumberland County R W 42-0
 Fri Sep. 13 7:00 PM at #4 Upperman W 10-7
 Fri Sep. 20 7:00 PM at Stone Memorial R W 42-7
 Fri Sep. 27 7:00 PM at #9 Smith County
 Fri Oct. 4 7:00 PM DeKalb County R
 Fri Oct. 11 7:00 PM White County
 Fri Oct. 25 7:00 PM at York Institute
 Fri Nov. 1 7:00 PM at Macon County R
Overall Record: 5-0
Region Record: 2-0
Region Schedule