Tipton-Rosemark Academy Rebels

Millington, TN

2019 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Aug. 23 7:00 PM at Potts Camp (MS) W 29-6
 Fri Aug. 30 7:00 PM Rossville Christian W 47-0
 Fri Sep. 6 7:00 PM #12 Jackson Christian R W 34-31
 Fri Sep. 13 7:00 PM at #3 University School of Jackson R L 7-30
 Fri Sep. 20 7:00 PM #7 Fayette Academy R L 19-55
 Fri Sep. 27 7:00 PM at #1 Davidson Academy R L 12-35
 Fri Oct. 4 7:00 PM at #10 Trinity Christian R W 61-38
 Fri Oct. 11 7:00 PM #13 Clarksville Academy R L 14-21
 Fri Oct. 18 7:00 PM #6 Columbia Academy R L 8-28
 Fri Oct. 25 7:00 PM at #2 Nashville Christian R L 6-42
 Fri Nov. 8 7:00 PM at #5 DCA
DII-A State
L 6-34
Overall Record: 4-7
Region Record: 2-6
Region Schedule