Upperman Bees

Baxter, TN

2019 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Sat Aug. 24 7:00 PM Cookeville N
at Tennessee Tech, Cookeville, TN
W 21-20
 Fri Aug. 30 7:00 PM DeKalb County W 35-0
 Fri Sep. 6 7:00 PM #9 Smith County R W 42-0
 Fri Sep. 13 7:00 PM #2 Livingston Academy L 7-10
 Fri Sep. 20 7:00 PM at Cannon County R W 39-6
 Fri Sep. 27 7:30 PM at #13 Oneida
 Fri Oct. 4 7:00 PM at York Institute
 Fri Oct. 18 7:00 PM Grundy County R
 Fri Oct. 25 7:00 PM #9 Watertown
 Fri Nov. 1 7:00 PM at #22 Sequatchie County R
Overall Record: 4-1
Region Record: 2-0
Region Schedule