West Rebels

Knoxville, TN

2019 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Sat Aug. 24 7:30 PM Bearden W 34-31
 Fri Aug. 30 7:30 PM at #19 Farragut W 24-13
 Fri Sep. 6 7:30 PM Karns R W 45-0
 Fri Sep. 13 7:30 PM Jefferson County W 49-22
 Fri Sep. 20 7:30 PM at #24 Oak Ridge R W 24-7
 Fri Sep. 27 7:30 PM at Hardin Valley
 Fri Oct. 4 7:30 PM Clinton R
 Fri Oct. 18 7:30 PM at #2 Powell R
Homecoming
 Fri Oct. 25 7:30 PM at Fulton R
 Fri Nov. 1 7:30 PM Campbell County R
Overall Record: 5-0
Region Record: 2-0
Region Schedule