Middle College Bulldogs

Memphis, TN

2019 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Aug. 23 7:00 PM at #23 Rossville Christian W 44-8
 Thu Aug. 29 7:00 PM at Memphis Business W 49-0
 Fri Sep. 6 7:00 PM at Oakhaven R W 60-0
 Fri Sep. 13 7:00 PM #4 Greenfield L 32-34
 Fri Sep. 20 7:00 PM #7 Freedom Prep R L 7-35
 Thu Sep. 26 7:00 PM B.T. Washington R
 Thu Oct. 10 7:00 PM Bluff City R
 Fri Oct. 18 7:00 PM at #12 Memphis East R
 Thu Oct. 24 7:00 PM #13 MASE R
 Thu Oct. 31 7:00 PM Westwood R
Overall Record: 3-2
Region Record: 1-1
Region Schedule