Lipscomb Academy Mustangs

Nashville, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 4:00 PM #20 Nashville Christian W 5-3
 Thu Mar. 14 6:00 PM at #1 Baylor R L 0-5
 Fri Mar. 15 3:00 PM at #1 Baylor R
DH# 1
L 0-10
 Fri Mar. 15 5:30 PM at #1 Baylor R
DH# 2
L 8-9
 Mon Mar. 18 11:30 AM Ponca City (OK) N
Gulf Shores Classic at Gulf Shores, AL
W 2-0
 Tue Mar. 19 9:00 AM Nettleton (AR) N
Gulf Shores Classic at Gulf Shores, AL
W 1-0
 Tue Mar. 19 11:30 AM Westminster Christian (AL) N
Gulf Shores Classic at Gulf Shores, AL
W 12-1
 Wed Mar. 20 11:30 AM Madison County (AL) N
Gulf Shores Classic at Gulf Shores, AL
W 14-4
 Thu Mar. 21 11:30 AM #5 University School of Jackson N
Gulf Shores Classic Semifinal at Gulf Shores, AL
L 7-9
 Mon Mar. 25 4:30 PM New Albany (IN) W 7-6
 Tue Mar. 26 4:30 PM at #6 Ensworth R L 2-12
 Wed Mar. 27 4:30 PM #6 Ensworth R L 5-6
 Thu Mar. 28 4:30 PM at #6 Ensworth R W 6-4
 Mon Apr. 1 4:30 PM #10 Brentwood Academy R W 9-5
 Tue Apr. 2 4:30 PM at #10 Brentwood Academy R L 0-10
 Wed Apr. 3 6:00 PM #10 Brentwood Academy R L 1-3
 Wed Apr. 10 4:30 PM #12 Pope John Paul II R L 0-5
 Thu Apr. 11 6:00 PM at #12 Pope John Paul II R W 17-3
 Fri Apr. 12 4:30 PM #6 Goodpasture W 6-3
 Sat Apr. 13 12:00 PM #12 Pope John Paul II R
 Mon Apr. 15 4:30 PM Martin Luther King W 7-4
 Tue Apr. 16 4:30 PM at #8 MBA R L 0-9
 Wed Apr. 17 6:00 PM #8 MBA R W 8-4
 Thu Apr. 18 4:30 PM at #8 MBA R L 0-11
 Mon Apr. 22 6:30 PM at #19 BGA W 7-5
 Fri Apr. 26 2:00 PM #7 McCallie R
Game 1
L 1-6
 Fri Apr. 26 4:30 PM #7 McCallie R
Game 2
W 6-1
 Sat Apr. 27 11:00 AM #7 McCallie R L 0-11
 Wed May. 1 4:00 PM at #4 Father Ryan R L 0-5
 Thu May. 2 #4 Father Ryan R W 5-3
 Fri May. 10 5:00 PM at #7 McCallie
DII-AA State First Round, DH, Game #1
L 8-9
 Fri May. 10 7:30 PM #7 McCallie
DII-AA State First Round, DH, Game #2
L 6-7
Overall Record: 15-16
Region Record: 6-13
Region Schedule