Dobyns-Bennett Indians

Kingsport, TN

2019-2020 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Sat Nov. 23 #5 Maryville N
Hall of Fame at Greeneville, Greeneville, TN
L 58-73
 Sat Nov. 23 Powell N
HOC at Greeneville, Greeneville, TN
W 74-48
 Fri Nov. 29 #16 Station Camp N
Mike Mitchell Thanksgiving Classic at LEAD Academy, Nashville, TN
L 44-71
 Sat Nov. 30 1:00 PM Centennial (GA) N
Mike Mitchell Thanksgiving Classic at LEAD Academy, Nashville, TN
W 62-50
 Fri Dec. 6 7:30 PM at Jefferson County W 86-51
 Tue Dec. 10 8:00 PM Tennessee D W 62-51
 Thu Dec. 12 8:00 PM Gate City (VA) L 40-42
 Fri Dec. 13 8:00 PM #6 Greeneville L 41-58
 Tue Dec. 17 8:00 PM at Sullivan Central W 65-51
 Thu Dec. 19 8:00 PM at Volunteer D W 69-37
 Thu Dec. 26 4:00 PM Southwest DeKalb (GA) N
Arby's Classic at Viking Hall, Bristol, TN
W 48-45
 Sat Dec. 28 5:00 PM Mentor (OH) N
Arby's Classic at Viking Hall, Bristol, TN
L 36-57
 Mon Dec. 30 12:00 PM #2 Webb School N
Arby's Classic at Viking Hall, Bristol, TN
L 57-58
 Tue Jan. 7 8:00 PM David Crockett D W 58-55
 Fri Jan. 10 8:00 PM Daniel Boone D W 58-37
 Sat Jan. 11 8:00 PM at Gate City (VA) L 50-57
 Tue Jan. 14 8:00 PM Cherokee D W 56-45
 Fri Jan. 17 8:00 PM at #6 Science Hill D L 73-76
 Tue Jan. 21 8:00 PM at Tennessee D L 59-63
 Sat Jan. 25 8:00 PM at #6 Greeneville L 49-50
 Tue Jan. 28 8:00 PM Volunteer D W 81-60
 Fri Jan. 31 8:00 PM at David Crockett D L 40-42
 Sat Feb. 1 6:00 PM Jefferson County W 59-57
 Tue Feb. 4 8:00 PM at Daniel Boone D W 77-61
 Fri Feb. 7 8:00 PM #6 Science Hill D W 68-63
 Tue Feb. 11 8:00 PM at Cherokee D W 82-54
 Fri Feb. 14 8:00 PM Sullivan Central
Senior Night
W 70-51
 Fri Feb. 21 8:30 PM David Crockett N
D1AAA Semifinal at Cherokee, Rogersville, TN
W 68-65
 Sat Feb. 22 6:30 PM #6 Science Hill N
D1AAA Championship at Cherokee, Rogersville, TN
L 47-62
 Sat Feb. 29 7:00 PM Morristown East
R1AAA Quarterfinal
W 69-53
 Tue Mar. 3 6:00 PM #18 Sevier County N
R1AAA Semifinal at Morristown-Hamblen East, Morristown, TN
W 71-62
 Thu Mar. 5 7:00 PM #6 Science Hill N
R1AAA Championship at Morristown-Hamblen East, Morristown, TN
L 40-57
 Mon Mar. 9 7:00 PM at #5 Maryville
Class AAA Sectional
L 55-61
Overall Record: 19-14
District Record: 9-3
District Schedule