Eagleville Eagles

Eagleville, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 4:30 PM #9 Columbia Academy W 5-3
 Tue Mar. 12 4:30 PM at #9 Columbia Academy W 20-6
 Sat Mar. 16 4:00 PM Nolensville L 3-7
 Mon Mar. 18 5:00 PM at Fayetteville D W 6-4
 Tue Mar. 19 5:00 PM Fayetteville D W 6-1
 Fri Mar. 22 6:00 PM at Community W 4-2
 Sat Mar. 23 12:00 PM at #22 Stewarts Creek L 6-7
 Wed Mar. 27 4:00 PM at Middle Tennessee Christian
Single A Classic
W 8-1
 Thu Mar. 28 6:30 PM #2 Gibson County
Single A Classic
L 6-7
 Thu Mar. 28 3:00 PM #22 Huntingdon
Single A Classic
W 8-7
 Fri Mar. 29 7:30 PM #4 Loretto
Single A Classic
W 5-4
 Mon Apr. 1 6:30 PM at Moore County D W 5-0
 Tue Apr. 2 6:30 PM Moore County D W 6-0
 Wed Apr. 3 4:00 PM #19 Forrest
Game 1
W 7-1
 Wed Apr. 3 6:30 PM #19 Forrest
Game 2
L 2-4
 Sat Apr. 6 4:00 PM Page L 3-6
 Tue Apr. 9 4:00 PM at Cascade D
DH# 1
W 12-2
 Tue Apr. 9 6:30 PM at Cascade D
DH# 2
W 11-0
 Thu Apr. 11 6:00 PM Community L 1-5
 Fri Apr. 12 3:00 PM #4 Loretto N
LCHS Tournament at Summertown, Summertown, TN
W 8-7
 Mon Apr. 15 6:30 PM at Huntland D W 10-2
 Tue Apr. 16 6:30 PM Huntland D W 3-0
 Fri Apr. 19 12:15 PM #7 John Overton N
Creek Wood Tournament, game cancelled at Creek Wood, Charlotte, TN
 Fri Apr. 19 4:45 PM Grace Christian - Franklin N
Creek Wood Tournament, game cancelled at Creek Wood, Charlotte, TN
 Sat Apr. 20 12:15 PM Dickson County N
Creek Wood Tournament at Creek Wood, Charlotte, TN
 Sat Apr. 20 4:45 PM Montgomery Central N
Creek Wood Tournament at Creek Wood, Charlotte, TN
W 11-3
 Sat Apr. 20 2:00 PM at Dickson County L 11-12
 Mon Apr. 22 6:30 PM at #8 Cornersville D
 Tue Apr. 23 6:30 PM #8 Cornersville D
 Thu Apr. 25 6:30 PM Franklin
 Sat Apr. 27 2:00 PM #16 Summertown
 Tue Apr. 30 6:30 PM at Franklin
Overall Record: 17-7
District Record: 8-0
District Schedule