East Hickman Eagles

Lyles, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 5:00 PM at Murfreesboro Central Magnet L 1-12
 Tue Mar. 12 5:00 PM Murfreesboro Central Magnet L 0-12
 Fri Mar. 15 5:00 PM at Houston County L 0-10
 Mon Mar. 18 6:30 PM Creek Wood D L 1-12
 Tue Mar. 19 6:00 PM at Camden L 0-10
 Thu Mar. 21 5:30 PM at Culleoka W 17-5
 Mon Mar. 25 5:00 PM at Waverly L 1-9
 Tue Mar. 26 6:00 PM Stewart County D L 2-11
 Sat Mar. 30 2:00 PM Santa Fe
 Thu Apr. 4 4:30 PM at McEwen L 1-7
 Mon Apr. 8 6:00 PM Fairview D L 3-21
 Tue Apr. 9 7:00 PM at Fairview D L 1-8
 Mon Apr. 15 6:00 PM at Hickman County D L 1-11
 Tue Apr. 16 6:00 PM Hickman County D L 1-13
 Mon Apr. 22 7:00 PM at Creek Wood D L 4-14
 Tue Apr. 23 5:00 PM at Columbia Academy
 Fri Apr. 26 6:00 PM at Santa Fe
 Tue Apr. 30 4:15 PM at #3 Ensworth
Overall Record: 1-13
District Record: 0-7
District Schedule