Elizabethton Fighting Cyclones

Elizabethton, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 7:00 PM Sullivan East D W 1-0
 Tue Mar. 12 7:00 PM at Sullivan East D W 7-2
 Fri Mar. 15 5:00 PM #13 Loudon N
Smokey Classic at Smokies Stadium
L 4-7
 Sat Mar. 16 10:00 AM Union County N
at Smokies Stadium Kodak
L 3-5
 Sun Mar. 17 3:00 PM Claiborne N
Smokey Classic
W 12-2
 Mon Mar. 18 7:00 PM Tri-Cities Flames W 14-4
 Tue Mar. 19 7:00 PM Tri-Cities Flames W 14-3
 Fri Mar. 22 9:00 AM #8 East Robertson N
Smoky Bear Invitational at Sevier County, Sevierville, TN
W 8-2
 Fri Mar. 22 2:00 PM Harlan (KY) N
Smoky Bear Invitational at Sevier County, Sevierville, TN
W 16-7
 Sat Mar. 23 2:00 PM Arab (AL) N
Smoky Bear Invitational at Sevier County, Sevierville, TN
L 7-8
 Mon Mar. 25 7:00 PM at Happy Valley D W 13-3
 Tue Mar. 26 7:00 PM Happy Valley D W 12-0
 Wed Mar. 27 5:00 PM at Easley (SC) W 13-12
 Thu Mar. 28 7:30 PM at Easley (SC) L 2-11
 Mon Apr. 1 5:00 PM at Johnson County D W 7-0
 Tue Apr. 2 5:00 PM Johnson County D W 10-4
 Fri Apr. 5 7:30 PM Lyon County (KY) N
Tribe Classic Game #14 at TVA Credit Union Park
W 8-3
 Tue Apr. 9 7:00 PM #22 Sullivan South D W 16-1
 Wed Apr. 10 7:00 PM at #22 Sullivan South D W 9-0
 Fri Apr. 12 4:30 PM at David Crockett W 11-0
 Mon Apr. 15 7:00 PM Unicoi County D W 6-2
 Tue Apr. 16 7:00 PM at Unicoi County D W 7-0
 Thu Apr. 18 6:00 PM at Jefferson County
Major Upset
L 6-7
 Fri Apr. 19 6:30 PM Jefferson County
 Mon Apr. 22 7:00 PM at Sullivan Central D W 13-3
 Tue Apr. 23 7:00 PM Sullivan Central D
1-Hitter by Cyclones Matthew Dailey, Cyclones Take League Title
W 11-0
 Fri Apr. 26 6:00 PM at Dobyns-Bennett
 Tue Apr. 30 6:00 PM Daniel Boone D
Overall Record: 20-5
District Record: 12-0
District Schedule