Austin-East Roadrunners

Knoxville, TN

2011 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 14 5:00 PM at Union County D
 Tue Mar. 15 5:00 AM Union County D L 4-19
 Mon Mar. 21 5:00 PM Gibbs D L 1-15
 Tue Mar. 22 5:00 PM at Gibbs D L 1-27
 Fri Mar. 25 5:00 PM at Jellico W 7-5
 Mon Mar. 28 5:00 PM at Pigeon Forge D
DH
L 0-13
 Mon Mar. 28 5:00 PM at Pigeon Forge D
DH
L 0-22
 Tue Mar. 29 5:00 PM at The King's Academy
 Thu Mar. 31 5:00 AM at Washburn
 Fri Apr. 1 5:00 PM Jellico W 5-2
 Mon Apr. 4 5:00 PM at Gatlinburg-Pittman D
 Tue Apr. 5 5:00 PM Gatlinburg-Pittman D
 Thu Apr. 7 6:00 PM at Carter D L 1-11
 Fri Apr. 8 5:00 PM at Midway L 0-18
 Mon Apr. 11 5:00 PM Fulton D
 Thu Apr. 14 5:00 PM The King's Academy
 Mon Apr. 18 6:00 PM Carter D L 1-15
 Wed Apr. 20 5:00 AM at Scott L 0-7
 Thu Apr. 21 5:00 AM Washburn L 0-7
 Fri Apr. 22 5:00 PM Midway
 Mon Apr. 25 5:00 PM Oneida
 Tue Apr. 26 5:00 PM at Oneida
 Wed May. 4 5:00 PM at Fulton D L 4-7
 Thu May. 5 5:30 AM Scott W 7-0
Overall Record: 3-11
District Record: 0-8
District Schedule