Fairview Yellowjackets

Fairview, TN

2014 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 10 5:30 PM at Stewart County D W 16-4
 Tue Mar. 11 4:30 PM Stewart County D L 6-12
 Thu Mar. 13 4:30 PM Waverly D L 3-18
 Fri Mar. 14 5:00 PM at Hampshire W 9-2
 Mon Mar. 24 5:00 PM Montgomery Central D
Game 1
W 4-3
 Mon Mar. 24 7:00 PM Montgomery Central D
Game 2
L 5-7
 Thu Mar. 27 4:30 PM at McEwen W 17-4
 Mon Mar. 31 5:00 PM Creek Wood D L 4-15
 Tue Apr. 1 5:00 PM at Creek Wood D L 4-17
 Thu Apr. 3 5:00 PM Camden D L 1-7
 Fri Apr. 4 6:00 PM at Camden D W 4-3
 Mon Apr. 7 5:00 PM East Hickman D W 4-2
 Tue Apr. 8 5:00 PM at East Hickman D W 8-2
 Thu Apr. 10 5:30 PM at Waverly D L 1-11
 Fri Apr. 11 4:30 PM McEwen W 16-6
 Mon Apr. 14 4:30 PM Lewis County D L 2-8
 Tue Apr. 15 5:00 PM at Lewis County D L 5-6
 Thu Apr. 17 5:00 PM at Cheatham County W 5-3
 Mon Apr. 21 6:00 PM at Hickman County D L 3-13
 Tue Apr. 22 6:00 PM Hickman County D L 1-3
 Thu Apr. 24 4:30 PM Santa Fe W 9-8
 Fri Apr. 25 5:00 PM Hampshire W 5-0
 Thu May. 1 4:30 PM Waverly N
D11AA at Lewis County, Hohenwald, TN
L 2-3
 Fri May. 2 4:30 PM Camden N
D11AA at Lewis County, Hohenwald, TN
L 3-12
Overall Record: 11-13
District Record: 5-11
District Schedule