Fairview Yellowjackets

Fairview, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 4:30 PM McEwen W 1-0
 Tue Mar. 12 Tennessee Heat W 6-5
 Fri Mar. 15 6:00 PM Page L 2-6
 Mon Mar. 18 6:00 PM Stewart County D L 4-5
 Tue Mar. 19 7:00 PM at Creek Wood D L 0-10
 Wed Mar. 20 4:00 PM at Forrest L 0-10
 Tue Mar. 26 5:00 PM Waverly L 1-2
 Thu Mar. 28 7:00 PM at Cascade
Viking Classic
L 3-9
 Thu Mar. 28 5:00 PM Columbia Academy N
Viking Classic at Cascade, Wartrace, TN
L 1-2
 Mon Apr. 1 6:00 PM at Hickman County D L 0-8
 Tue Apr. 2 6:00 PM Hickman County D W 6-4
 Sat Apr. 6 1:00 PM University School of Nashville W 11-4
 Mon Apr. 8 6:00 PM at East Hickman D W 21-3
 Tue Apr. 9 7:00 PM East Hickman D W 8-1
 Thu Apr. 11 5:00 PM at McEwen W 4-2
 Sat Apr. 13 1:00 PM at Harpeth
 Mon Apr. 15 6:00 PM Lewis County D L 1-9
 Tue Apr. 16 6:00 PM at Lewis County D L 2-5
 Thu Apr. 18 6:00 PM at Camden D
 Mon Apr. 22 5:00 PM at Waverly L 0-14
 Tue Apr. 23 6:00 PM at Creek Wood D
 Wed Apr. 24 7:00 PM at Cheatham County
 Sat Apr. 27 3:00 PM Greenbrier
 Mon Apr. 29 6:00 PM Harpeth
 Tue Apr. 30 5:00 PM Forrest
Overall Record: 7-11
District Record: 3-5
District Schedule