Bartlett Panthers

Bartlett, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 6:30 PM Dyer County W 2-0
 Tue Mar. 12 7:00 PM Munford
Lewis Harris Tournament
W 8-1
 Thu Mar. 14 6:30 PM #2 Christian Brothers High W 4-3
 Fri Mar. 15 6:30 PM #12 Pope John Paul II W 3-2
 Sat Mar. 16 4:00 PM Lexington W 10-0
 Mon Mar. 18 6:30 PM White Hall (AR) W 13-7
 Tue Mar. 19 6:30 PM at #3 Houston L 1-5
 Thu Mar. 21 6:30 PM Rock Bridge (MO)
Best of the West
W 5-4
 Fri Mar. 22 4:00 PM Jackson (MO) N
Best of the West at St. Benedict at Auburndale, Cordova, TN
W 10-1
 Sat Mar. 23 12:00 PM Olentangy Orange (OH) N
Best of the West at Oxford High School, Oxford, MS
W 9-4
 Mon Mar. 25 6:30 PM #2 Collierville L 1-2
 Wed Mar. 27 11:30 AM Florence (AL) N
Beef O'Brady's Hoover Buccaneer Classic at Hoover, Hoover, AL
W 3-1
 Wed Mar. 27 4:30 PM Marbury (AL) N
Beef O'Brady's Hoover Buccaneer Classic at Hoover Met Sports Complex, Hoover, AL
W 3-0
 Thu Mar. 28 4:30 PM Calera (AL) N
Beef O'Brady's Hoover Buccaneer Classic at Hoover Met Sports Complex, Hoover, AL
W 6-3
 Fri Mar. 29 9:00 AM Sweet Water (AL) N
Beef O'Brady's Hoover Buccaneer Classic at Hoover, Hoover, AL
L 14-15
 Fri Mar. 29 2:00 PM Hoover (AL) N
Beef O'Brady's Hoover Buccaneer Classic at Hoover Met Sports Complex, Hoover, AL
L 4-8
 Sat Mar. 30 11:30 AM Stanhope Elmore (AL) N
Beef O'Brady's Hoover Buccaneer Classic at Hoover Met, Hoover, AL
W 17-0
 Tue Apr. 2 5:00 PM at Cordova D W 10-0
 Wed Apr. 3 6:30 PM at Arlington D L 0-1
 Fri Apr. 5 6:30 PM Arlington D W 3-0
 Sat Apr. 6 2:30 PM at Munford W 5-0
 Tue Apr. 9 6:30 PM DeSoto Central (MS) L 0-3
 Tue Apr. 9 5:00 PM at Bolton D
 Wed Apr. 10 6:30 PM Oxford (MS) L 6-7
 Thu Apr. 11 6:30 PM #5 Brighton W 13-3
 Tue Apr. 16 6:30 PM Lewisburg (MS) L 1-4
 Thu Apr. 18 7:00 PM at #1 Farragut
Scott Dean Memorial Tournament
L 2-9
 Fri Apr. 19 11:30 AM at #2 CAK
Scott Dean Memorial Tournament
W 5-2
 Fri Apr. 19 3:30 PM at #10 Grace Christian - Knoxville
Scott Dean Memorial Tournament
W 6-5
 Mon Apr. 22 5:00 PM at Bolton D W 12-0
 Tue Apr. 23 6:30 PM at #2 Collierville L 0-6
 Wed Apr. 24 7:00 PM #3 Houston W 11-1
 Thu Apr. 25 6:30 PM at #5 Briarcrest Christian L 2-7
 Fri Apr. 26 6:30 PM White Station W 13-1
 Sat Apr. 27 6:30 PM at #5 Briarcrest Christian L 0-3
 Mon Apr. 29 4:00 PM Kingsbury D W 15-0
 Tue Apr. 30 6:30 PM at #11 St. Benedict W 9-0
 Wed May. 1 6:00 PM at Germantown W 12-0
 Sat May. 4 12:00 PM Bolton N
D14AAA at Arlington, Arlington, TN
W 10-0
 Mon May. 6 7:00 PM Arlington N
D14AAA at USA Stadium, Millington, TN
W 7-2
 Tue May. 7 7:00 PM Arlington N
D14AAA Championship at USA Stadium
W 8-0
 Mon May. 13 7:00 PM #24 Hardin County
R7AAA Semifinal
W 5-0
 Thu May. 16 6:00 PM Arlington
R7AAA Championship
W 5-2
 Fri May. 17 7:00 PM #3 Houston
Class AAA Sectional
W 6-2
 Tue May. 21 6:30 PM #1 Farragut N
Class AAA State Quarterfinal at Siegel, Murfreesboro, TN
L 2-4
Overall Record: 31-13
District Record: 4-1
District Schedule