Page Patriots

Franklin, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 6:30 PM at Nolensville L 2-3
 Tue Mar. 12 6:30 PM Nolensville L 3-7
 Thu Mar. 14 Centennial D W 9-3
 Fri Mar. 15 6:00 PM at Fairview W 6-2
 Thu Mar. 21 6:30 PM at #21 Mt. Juliet
Wilson County Invitational
L 6-7
 Fri Mar. 22 4:00 PM Plainview (AL) N
Wilson County Invitational at Mt. Juliet, Mt. Juliet, TN
L 2-16
 Sat Mar. 23 12:00 PM #5 Gordonsville N
Wilson County Invitational at Friendship Christian, Lebanon, TN
W 5-2
 Sat Mar. 23 5:00 PM at Wilson Central
Wilson County Invitational
L 1-2
 Tue Mar. 26 Independence D L 0-5
 Wed Mar. 27 6:30 PM at Centennial D L 2-3
 Thu Mar. 28 at Independence D L 0-6
 Fri Mar. 29 6:30 PM Columbia L 0-7
 Sat Mar. 30 12:00 PM at Columbia W 4-3
 Mon Apr. 1 #20 Summit D L 0-9
 Tue Apr. 2 at #20 Summit D L 1-2
 Wed Apr. 3 6:30 PM at #18 Franklin D L 4-9
 Sat Apr. 6 4:00 PM at #10 Eagleville W 6-3
 Mon Apr. 8 6:30 PM #18 Franklin D L 0-7
 Tue Apr. 9 7:00 PM Dickson County D L 5-6
 Thu Apr. 11 7:00 PM at Dickson County D L 6-7
 Fri Apr. 12 6:15 PM at #2 CPA
Lions Under the Lights
L 2-9
 Mon Apr. 15 at Brentwood D L 1-2
 Tue Apr. 16 Brentwood D L 0-10
 Wed Apr. 17 6:30 PM at Spring Hill D L 1-6
 Fri Apr. 19 12:00 PM at Lawrence County
 Mon Apr. 22 6:30 PM Spring Hill D W 10-9
 Tue Apr. 23 6:30 PM Ravenwood D L 2-4
 Wed Apr. 24 6:30 PM at Ravenwood D L 4-9
 Mon Apr. 29 at #17 Forrest
 Tue Apr. 30 6:00 PM Lawrence County
Overall Record: 6-21
District Record: 2-14
District Schedule