BGA Wildcats

Franklin, TN

2017 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Mar. 16 4:15 PM at University School of Nashville C W 13-6
 Fri Mar. 17 6:00 PM University School of Nashville C W 16-0
 Thu Mar. 23 6:30 PM at Friendship Christian
Wilson County Invitational
T 6-6
 Fri Mar. 24 4:00 PM Gordonsville N
Wilson County Invitational at Mt. Juliet, Mt. Juliet, TN
L 1-8
 Sat Mar. 25 1:30 PM Trousdale County N
Wilson County Invitational at Friendship Christian, Lebanon, TN
L 5-7
 Mon Mar. 27 4:30 PM Hueytown (AL) N
Gulf Coast Classi at Loxley, AL
L 0-17
 Tue Mar. 28 11:30 AM Brooks (AL) N
Gulf Coast Classic at Loxley, AL
L 4-24
 Tue Mar. 28 2:00 PM Normal (IL) N
Gulf Coast Classic at Loxley, AL
L 0-11
 Wed Mar. 29 2:00 PM G.W. Long (AL) N
Gulf Coast Classic at Fairhope, Fairhope, AL
L 3-7
 Tue Apr. 4 4:30 PM Davidson Academy C
Game 1
L 1-2
 Tue Apr. 4 6:30 PM Davidson Academy C
Game 2
L 1-4
 Thu Apr. 6 6:00 PM Columbia Academy L 2-5
 Fri Apr. 7 6:30 PM at Franklin L 5-15
 Mon Apr. 10 4:00 PM Webb School C
Game 1
W 10-0
 Mon Apr. 10 6:00 PM Webb School C
Game 2
W 13-0
 Tue Apr. 11 6:00 PM Ravenwood L 5-10
 Wed Apr. 12 6:15 PM at Fairview W 4-0
 Thu Apr. 13 6:30 PM at Martin Luther King W 8-1
 Fri Apr. 14 6:30 PM at Middle Tennessee Christian W 12-3
 Wed Apr. 19 4:00 PM Ezell-Harding C
DH
W 1-0
 Wed Apr. 19 6:15 PM Ezell-Harding C
DH
W 9-2
 Thu Apr. 20 6:00 PM Zion Christian C W 10-0
 Tue Apr. 25 4:30 PM Franklin Road Academy C
Game 1
L 5-8
 Tue Apr. 25 6:30 PM Franklin Road Academy C
Game 2
L 1-9
 Wed Apr. 26 4:30 PM at Zion Christian C W 11-0
 Wed May. 3 4:30 PM Franklin Road Academy N
DII-A East/Middle District 2 at Ezell-Harding, Antioch, TN
W 8-3
 Sat May. 6 12:00 PM Davidson Academy
DII-A East/Middle District Championship
L 2-3
 Tue May. 9 4:30 PM Mt. Juliet Christian
DII-A East/Middle Region
W 4-2
 Thu May. 11 5:00 PM Knoxville Webb
DII-A East/Middle Region
W 3-1
 Sat May. 13 12:30 PM Davidson Academy
DII-A East/Middle Region Championship
W 5-4
 Thu May. 18 4:00 PM St. George's
DII-A Sub-State
L 1-9
 Thu May. 18 7:00 PM St. George's
DII-A Sub-State
L 5-6
Overall Record: 15-16-1
Class Record: 8-4
Class Schedule