BGA Wildcats

Franklin, TN

2019 Softball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 5:00 PM at Independence W 4-3
 Fri Mar. 15 4:00 PM White House N
Commando Classic at Hendersonville, Hendersonville, TN
W 2-1
 Fri Mar. 15 5:30 PM at Hendersonville
Commando Classic
L 4-10
 Sat Mar. 16 10:30 AM Spring Hill N
Commando Classic
W 9-4
 Sat Mar. 16 12:00 PM Watertown N
Commando Classic
W 10-7
 Mon Apr. 1 5:00 PM Independence W 13-3
 Thu Apr. 11 6:00 PM #23 Ezell-Harding D W 13-0
 Wed Apr. 17 4:30 PM #8 Middle Tennessee Christian D W 13-3
 Thu Apr. 18 4:30 PM #18 Zion Christian D W 12-3
 Mon Apr. 22 6:00 PM at #23 Ezell-Harding D W 12-2
 Tue Apr. 23 11:00 AM at #8 Middle Tennessee Christian D W 8-5
 Fri Apr. 26 4:30 PM at #18 Zion Christian D W 21-4
 Tue Apr. 30 5:30 PM #11 DCA
DII-A Middle Region
W 5-4
 Thu May. 2 #9 Goodpasture
DII-A Middle Region
L 4-5
 Tue May. 7 6:00 PM #3 Friendship Christian N
DII-A Middle Region
L 0-10
 Thu May. 9 University School of Nashville
DII-A Middle Region Semifinal
W 2-0
 Mon May. 13 5:00 PM at #13 University School of Jackson
DII-A State First Round
W 10-4
 Thu May. 16 at #1 The King's Academy
DII-A State Quarterfinal Game 1
W 7-1
 Fri May. 17 5:00 PM at #1 The King's Academy
DII-A State Quarterfinal Game 2
L 5-10
 Sat May. 18 at #1 The King's Academy
DII-A State Quarterfinal Game 3
L 1-10
Overall Record: 15-5
District Record: 6-0
District Schedule