Bearden Bulldogs

Knoxville, TN

2019 Softball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 6:00 PM West D W 12-4
 Tue Mar. 12 6:00 PM Knoxville Catholic D W 7-1
 Thu Mar. 14 at William Blount D L 1-12
 Mon Mar. 18 6:30 PM #12 Goodpasture N
Gulf Coast Classic II at Gulf Shores Sportsplex, Gulf Shores, AL
L 0-11
 Tue Mar. 19 8:00 AM Decatur Heritage Christian Academy (AL) N
at Gulf Shores Sportsplex
L 0-11
 Tue Mar. 19 11:00 AM Lee (AL) N
at Gulf Shores Sportsplex
W 6-5
 Wed Mar. 20 9:30 AM Carter N
Gulf Coast Classic at Gulf Shores, Gulf Shores, AL
L 8-9
 Mon Mar. 25 5:45 PM Heritage D L 0-12
 Thu Mar. 28 5:30 PM at #7 Hardin Valley D L 5-7
 Fri Mar. 29 4:00 PM at Cocke County L 5-12
 Mon Apr. 1 5:45 PM Lenoir City D L 10-18
 Tue Apr. 2 5:30 PM #8 Farragut D L 0-13
 Thu Apr. 4 5:30 PM Knoxville Catholic D W 11-1
 Tue Apr. 9 5:30 PM at West D W 22-5
 Wed Apr. 10 5:45 PM William Blount D L 4-5
 Thu Apr. 11 5:45 PM #19 Maryville D L 2-18
 Mon Apr. 15 5:30 PM at Heritage D L 3-31
 Tue Apr. 16 6:00 PM Concord Christian W 15-0
 Thu Apr. 18 6:00 PM #7 Hardin Valley D L 3-20
 Mon Apr. 22 6:00 PM at #19 Maryville D
 Tue Apr. 23 5:30 PM at Lenoir City D
 Wed Apr. 24 5:30 PM at #8 Farragut D
 Mon Apr. 29 6:00 PM South Doyle
 Tue Apr. 30 5:30 PM Sweetwater
Overall Record: 6-13
District Record: 4-9
District Schedule