Bearden Bulldogs

Knoxville, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 6:00 PM at #11 Hardin Valley D L 9-13
 Wed Mar. 13 6:30 PM at #1 Farragut D L 2-10
 Mon Mar. 18 4:00 PM at Boca Ciega (FL) W 9-0
 Tue Mar. 19 6:00 PM Northside Christian (FL) N W 4-2
 Wed Mar. 20 7:00 PM Lakewood (FL) N L 0-6
 Thu Mar. 21 7:00 PM St. Petersburg Catholic (FL) N L 0-2
 Mon Mar. 25 6:00 PM at West D W 12-0
 Wed Mar. 27 6:00 PM at #15 William Blount D W 13-4
 Thu Mar. 28 6:00 PM Cleveland W 9-2
 Fri Mar. 29 6:00 PM at Knoxville Catholic D L 1-6
 Sat Mar. 30 2:00 PM Cumberland County W 13-3
 Mon Apr. 1 6:00 PM Maryville D W 8-4
 Wed Apr. 3 6:00 PM #20 Heritage D L 4-17
 Thu Apr. 4 5:30 PM Bryan Station (KY) W 16-7
 Fri Apr. 5 6:00 PM #4 Powell
 Sat Apr. 6 1:00 PM at #4 Powell W 2-1
 Wed Apr. 10 6:00 PM #11 Hardin Valley D L 7-8
 Thu Apr. 11 7:00 PM #24 Mt. Juliet
DeMarini Classic
W 7-2
 Fri Apr. 12 8:00 PM #16 Bradley Central
Demarini Classic
W 7-3
 Fri Apr. 12 4:30 PM #2 Collierville
DeMarini Classic
T 3-3
 Sat Apr. 13 1:30 PM Tullahoma
DeMarini Classic, rained out
 Mon Apr. 15 6:00 PM Lenoir City D W 10-0
 Tue Apr. 16 6:00 PM at Lenoir City D W 12-7
 Wed Apr. 17 6:00 PM Knoxville Catholic D L 1-4
 Thu Apr. 18 8:00 PM #4 Powell
Scott Dean Memorial Tournament
L 4-7
 Thu Apr. 18 4:30 PM #10 Grace Christian - Knoxville
Scott Dean Memorial Tournament
W 7-1
 Fri Apr. 19 4:30 PM #2 Greeneville
Scott Dean Memorial Tournament (Rainout)
 Mon Apr. 22 6:00 PM #1 Farragut D L 3-4
 Thu Apr. 25 5:00 PM Gibbs N
at Farragut, Knoxville, TN
L 4-6
 Fri Apr. 26 6:00 PM Knox Central W 10-0
 Fri May. 3 7:30 PM Knoxville Catholic N
D4AAA at Hardin Valley Academy, Knoxville, TN
W 4-1
 Sun May. 5 4:30 PM at #11 Hardin Valley
D4AAA
L 2-7
 Mon May. 6 5:00 PM #20 Heritage N
D4AAA (Elimination) at Farragut, Knoxville, TN
L 4-11
Overall Record: 16-13-1
District Record:
District Schedule