Bearden Bulldogs

Knoxville, TN

2019 Boys' Soccer

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Mar. 12 7:00 PM #4 Gatlinburg-Pittman W 9-0
 Fri Mar. 15 4:00 PM Westminster (GA) N
Westminster, GA Invitational
L 3-5
 Sat Mar. 16 12:30 PM Vestavia Hills (AL) N
Westminster, GA Invitational
W 3-1
 Tue Mar. 26 7:00 PM Hardin Valley W 8-0
 Thu Mar. 28 Knox Central W 9-2
 Fri Mar. 29 Maryville W 1-0
 Tue Apr. 2 at Jefferson County D W 6-1
 Thu Apr. 4 7:00 PM Gallatin
Bearden Invitational
W 5-0
 Fri Apr. 5 7:00 PM #7 Hendersonville
Bearden Invitational
W 4-1
 Sat Apr. 6 7:00 PM #15 Cookeville
Bearden Invitational
W 3-1
 Thu Apr. 11 7:00 PM #7 Knoxville Webb W 4-1
 Thu Apr. 18 6:00 PM at #4 Greeneville W 2-0
 Tue Apr. 23 7:00 PM at #12 West D
JV 5:00 PM
W 4-2
 Fri Apr. 26 7:00 PM #4 Farragut L 2-3
 Mon Apr. 29 7:00 PM Morristown East D W 8-0
 Tue Apr. 30 7:00 PM #23 Morristown West D W 6-0
 Wed May. 8 7:00 PM Jefferson County
D2AAA Semifinal
W 9-0
 Fri May. 10 7:00 PM #23 Morristown West
D2AAA Championship
W 6-0
 Tue May. 14 7:00 PM #9 Dobyns-Bennett
R1AAA Semifinal
W 4-2
 Thu May. 16 7:00 PM at Science Hill
R1AAA Championship
L 0-1
 Sat May. 18 12:00 PM at #4 Farragut
Class AAA Sectional
W 2-0
 Tue May. 21 7:00 PM Oakland N
Class AAA State Quarterfinal at Richard Siegel Soccer Complex - Murfreesboro, TN
Overall Record: 18-3
District Record: 4-0
District Schedule