Greenback Cherokees

Greenback, TN

2019 Softball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Wed Mar. 13 5:00 PM Upper Arlington (OH) N
Cal Ripken Tournament at Myrtle Beach, Myrtle Beach, SC
L 0-10
 Thu Mar. 14 1:00 PM Indian Area (PA) N
Cal Ripken Tournament at Myrtle Beach, Myrtle Beach, SC
W 7-3
 Thu Mar. 14 3:00 PM Upper Arlington (OH) N
Cal Ripken Tournament at Myrtle Beach, Myrtle Beach, SC
L 1-15
 Fri Mar. 15 11:00 AM Glen Rock (NJ) N
Cal Ripken Tournament at Myrtle Beach, Myrtle Beach, SC
W 14-4
 Fri Mar. 15 1:00 PM Indian Area (PA) N
Cal Ripken Tournament at Myrtle Beach, Myrtle Beach, SC
L 3-17
 Sat Mar. 16 11:00 AM Socastee (SC) N
Cal Ripken Tournament at Myrtle Beach, Myrtle Beach, SC
L 4-5
 Sat Mar. 16 1:00 PM Socastee (SC) N
Cal Ripken Tournament at Myrtle Beach, Myrtle Beach, SC
L 9-10
 Sat Mar. 16 3:00 PM Indian Area (PA) N
Cal Ripken Tournament at Myrtle Beach, Myrtle Beach, SC
T 9-9
 Tue Mar. 19 6:00 PM Knox Central W 8-2
 Thu Mar. 21 5:00 PM at Alcoa L 5-15
 Mon Mar. 25 5:30 PM Loudon
 Tue Mar. 26 4:00 PM at CAK L 6-7
 Thu Mar. 28 5:00 PM at Pigeon Forge
Double Header
W 5-2
 Thu Mar. 28 6:30 PM at Pigeon Forge
Double Header
W 14-6
 Mon Apr. 1 5:30 PM at Loudon L 8-11
 Tue Apr. 2 6:00 PM Fulton
 Thu Apr. 4 5:00 PM at Washburn D
Double Header
W 9-3
 Thu Apr. 4 6:30 PM at Washburn D
Double Header
W 11-4
 Tue Apr. 9 5:00 PM at Hancock County D
Double Header
W 11-0
 Tue Apr. 9 6:30 PM at Hancock County D
Double Header
W 14-0
 Mon Apr. 15 6:00 PM at Fulton W 19-9
 Tue Apr. 16 6:00 PM Midway W 13-3
 Thu Apr. 18 5:00 PM Cosby D
DH
W 1-0
 Thu Apr. 18 Cosby D W 13-0
 Tue Apr. 23 6:00 PM Wartburg
 Tue Apr. 23 7:30 PM Wartburg
 Thu Apr. 25 6:00 PM at Midway
 Mon Apr. 29 5:00 PM at Knoxville Webb
 Tue Apr. 30 5:30 PM Northview Academy
Double Header
 Tue Apr. 30 7:00 PM Northview Academy
 Thu May. 2 5:30 PM Jellico D
 Thu May. 2 7:00 PM Jellico D
Overall Record: 13-8-1
District Record: 6-0
District Schedule