Greenback Cherokees

Greenback, TN

2019 Softball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Wed Mar. 13 5:00 PM Upper Arlington (OH) N
Cal Ripken Tournament at Myrtle Beach, Myrtle Beach, SC
L 0-10
 Thu Mar. 14 3:00 PM Upper Arlington (OH) N
Cal Ripken Tournament at Myrtle Beach, Myrtle Beach, SC
W 15-1
 Fri Mar. 15 11:00 AM Glen Rock (NJ) N
Cal Ripken Tournament at Myrtle Beach, Myrtle Beach, SC
W 14-4
 Sat Mar. 16 11:00 AM Socastee (SC) N
Cal Ripken Tournament at Myrtle Beach, Myrtle Beach, SC
L 4-5
 Sat Mar. 16 1:00 PM Socastee (SC) N
Cal Ripken Tournament at Myrtle Beach, Myrtle Beach, SC
L 9-10
 Tue Mar. 19 6:00 PM Knox Central W 8-2
 Thu Mar. 21 5:00 PM at #22 Alcoa L 5-15
 Mon Mar. 25 5:30 PM Loudon
 Tue Mar. 26 4:00 PM at #16 CAK L 6-7
 Thu Mar. 28 5:00 PM at Pigeon Forge
DH# 1
W 5-2
 Thu Mar. 28 6:30 PM at Pigeon Forge
DH# 2
W 14-6
 Mon Apr. 1 5:30 PM at Loudon L 8-11
 Tue Apr. 2 6:00 PM Fulton
 Thu Apr. 4 5:00 PM at Washburn D
DH# 1
W 9-3
 Thu Apr. 4 6:30 PM at Washburn D
DH# 2
W 11-4
 Tue Apr. 9 5:00 PM at Hancock County D
DH# 1
W 11-0
 Tue Apr. 9 6:30 PM at Hancock County D
DH# 2
W 14-0
 Mon Apr. 15 6:00 PM at Fulton W 19-9
 Tue Apr. 16 6:00 PM Midway W 13-3
 Thu Apr. 18 5:00 PM #16 Cosby D
DH# 1
W 1-0
 Thu Apr. 18 7:00 PM #16 Cosby D
DH# 2
W 13-0
 Tue Apr. 23 6:00 PM #19 Wartburg
DH# 1
W 2-0
 Tue Apr. 23 7:30 PM #19 Wartburg
DH# 2
W 10-4
 Thu Apr. 25 6:00 PM at Midway W 13-1
 Mon Apr. 29 5:00 PM at Knoxville Webb W 7-3
 Tue Apr. 30 5:30 PM Northview Academy
DH #1
W 13-1
 Tue Apr. 30 7:00 PM Northview Academy
DH# 2
W 26-14
 Thu May. 2 5:30 PM Jellico D
DH# 1
W 14-0
 Thu May. 2 7:00 PM Jellico D
DH# 2
W 10-0
 Tue May. 7 7:00 PM Hancock County N
D2A at Sevier County, Sevierville, TN
W 21-6
 Wed May. 8 7:00 PM #16 Cosby N
D2A Semifinal at Sevier County, Sevierville, TN
L 0-9
 Thu May. 9 3:00 PM #16 Cosby N
D2A, Winner's Bracket Final(Game #1) at Sevier County, Sevierville, TN
W 10-5
 Thu May. 9 5:30 PM #16 Cosby N
D2A, Winner's Bracket Final (Game #2) at Sevier County, Sevierville, TN
L 3-4
 Mon May. 13 5:30 PM at #14 Unaka
R1A Semifinal
L 0-6
Overall Record: 23-9
District Record: 8-0
District Schedule