Greenback Cherokees

Greenback, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Mar. 12 6:00 AM Celebration (FL) N
FLA High School League Invitational at Sanford Memorial Stadium, Orlando, FL
L 0-2
 Wed Mar. 13 2:00 PM Ontario (CA) N
FLA High School League Invitational at Sanford Memorial Stadium, Orlando, FL
W 2-1
 Thu Mar. 14 8:00 AM Houston Christian (TX) N
FLA High School League Invitational at Sanford Memorial Stadium, Orlando, Fl
L 2-3
 Mon Mar. 18 5:30 PM Cosby N D
DH at Smokies Park, Sevierville
W 11-0
 Mon Mar. 18 5:30 PM Cosby N D
DH at Smokies Park, Sevierville
W 26-0
 Wed Mar. 20 4:30 PM #15 South Pittsburg N
at Cleveland State Community College, Cleveland, TN
W 11-10
 Thu Mar. 21 6:30 PM McMinn County W 10-2
 Mon Mar. 25 6:30 PM Polk County W 5-1
 Tue Mar. 26 6:30 PM at Polk County W 7-2
 Fri Mar. 29 4:00 PM #17 Jackson Christian N
Single A Classic at Forrest, Chapel Hill, TN
W 11-2
 Sat Mar. 30 11:00 AM #21 Huntingdon N
Single A Classic at Eagleville, Eagleville, TN
W 12-7
 Sat Mar. 30 1:15 PM #14 Summertown N
Single A Classic at Eagleville, Eagleville, TN
L 0-7
 Mon Apr. 1 5:00 PM at Jellico D W 27-0
 Tue Apr. 2 5:00 PM Jellico D W 11-1
 Thu Apr. 4 4:00 PM at #14 Loudon
I-75 Pileup
W 8-3
 Fri Apr. 5 6:15 PM Carter N
I-75 Pileup at Loudon, Loudon, TN
 Sat Apr. 6 9:00 AM #8 William Blount N
I-75 Pileup at Sweetwater, Sweetwater, TN
W 7-3
 Sat Apr. 6 1:30 PM Gibbs N
I-75 Pileup at Sweetwater, Sweetwater, TN
W 11-1
 Fri Apr. 12 6:30 PM at #4 Pigeon Forge W 6-4
 Mon Apr. 15 7:00 PM #14 Loudon W 4-1
 Tue Apr. 16 5:30 PM at Hancock County D
DH
W 16-1
 Tue Apr. 16 7:30 PM at Hancock County D
DH
W 22-2
 Thu Apr. 18 4:30 PM at #3 CAK
Scott Dean Memorial Tournament
W 12-5
 Thu Apr. 18 8:00 PM #11 Grace Christian - Knoxville N
Scott Dean Memorial Tournament at Christian Academy of Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
L 2-3
 Fri Apr. 19 7:00 PM #12 Seymour N
Scott Dean Memorial Tournament at Farragut, Knoxville, TN
 Sat Apr. 20 3:00 PM #1 Greeneville N
Scott Dean Memorial Tournament, all games cancelled at Christian Academy of Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
 Mon Apr. 22 1:00 PM at Rhea County L 0-4
 Mon Apr. 22 3:00 PM at Rhea County L 0-4
 Tue Apr. 23 5:30 PM #7 Alcoa L 2-4
 Thu Apr. 25 6:30 PM at Cleveland
 Fri Apr. 26 6:30 PM Sequoyah
 Mon Apr. 29 5:30 PM at Kingston
 Tue Apr. 30 5:30 PM at #7 Alcoa
Overall Record: 19-7
District Record: 6-0
District Schedule