Halls (West TN) Tigers

Halls, TN

2019 Softball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Mar. 12 5:00 PM #22 Dyer County L 0-4
 Wed Mar. 13 4:00 PM at Haywood W 12-3
 Thu Mar. 21 6:30 PM #10 Covington L 6-12
 Fri Mar. 22 6:00 PM Haywood N
Buffalo River Springfest at Lobelville, TN
L 1-11
 Sat Mar. 23 7:30 PM Decatur County Riverside
Buffalo River Springfest
L 1-15
 Sat Mar. 23 11:00 AM Chester County N
Buffalo River Springfest at Lobelville, TN
W 4-0
 Thu Apr. 4 5:30 PM at Obion County
JV/ Var
 Mon Apr. 15 5:00 PM Haywood W 10-0
 Tue Apr. 16 5:00 PM Obion County
Var/ JV
W 8-4
 Fri May. 3 7:00 PM Middleton N
D14A at Gibson County, Dyer, TN
W 12-2
 Sat May. 4 2:00 PM Trinity Christian N
D14A at Gibson County, Dyer, TN
W 12-11
 Mon May. 6 5:00 PM at Gibson County
D14A
W 10-2
 Tue May. 7 7:00 PM at Gibson County
D14A
L 2-5
 Wed May. 8 5:30 PM at Gibson County
D14A Championship
L 5-7
 Mon May. 13 6:00 PM at #15 Union City
R7A Semifinal
W 7-3
 Thu May. 16 5:30 PM at Gibson County
R7A Championship
L 6-9
 Fri May. 17 12:00 PM at MAHS
Class A Sectional
W 22-0
 Tue May. 21 4:00 PM #4 Whitwell N
Class A State Quarterfinal at Murfreesboro, TN
Overall Record: 9-7
Record:
District Schedule