Fayette Academy Vikings

Somerville, TN

2019 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Aug. 23 7:00 PM #17 Harding Academy W 42-14
 Fri Aug. 30 7:00 PM at Magnolia Heights (MS) L 14-45
 Fri Sep. 6 7:00 PM at #13 Clarksville Academy R W 42-7
 Fri Sep. 13 7:00 PM #10 Trinity Christian R W 56-24
 Fri Sep. 20 7:00 PM at #9 Tipton-Rosemark R W 55-19
 Fri Sep. 27 7:00 PM #12 Jackson Christian R W 34-31
 Fri Oct. 11 7:00 PM #2 Nashville Christian R L 27-28
 Fri Oct. 18 7:00 PM at #3 University School of Jackson R L 20-24
 Fri Oct. 25 7:00 PM #1 Davidson Academy R L 8-21
 Fri Nov. 1 7:00 PM at #6 Columbia Academy R L 29-38
 Fri Nov. 8 7:00 PM at #11 Middle Tennessee Christian
DII-A State
W 26-21
 Fri Nov. 15 7:00 PM at #2 Nashville Christian
DII-A State Quarterfinals
L 6-38
Overall Record: 6-6
Region Record: 4-4
Region Schedule