Houston County Fighting Irish

Erin, TN

2019 Softball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 5:00 PM #3 Creek Wood L 1-2
 Tue Mar. 12 4:30 PM #6 Waverly L 0-2
 Fri Mar. 15 3:45 PM Montgomery Central L 0-1
 Mon Mar. 18 5:30 PM Dickson County W 7-6
 Wed Mar. 20 4:00 PM Racine Lutheran (WI) W 10-0
 Mon Mar. 25 5:00 PM Charles Henderson (AL) N
Gulf Shore Classic at Gulf Shores AL
W 9-2
 Mon Mar. 25 6:30 PM Mortimer Jordan (AL) N
Gulf Shore Classic at Gulf Shores Alabama
W 7-1
 Tue Mar. 26 8:00 AM Southside (AL) N
Gulf Shore Classic at Gulf Shores Alabama
L 0-3
 Tue Mar. 26 9:30 AM Albertville (AL) N
Gulf Shore Classic at Gulf Shores Alabama
W 8-7
 Wed Mar. 27 8:00 AM Ohatchee (AL) N
Gulfshores Classic at Gulf Shores Alabama
W 4-3
 Wed Mar. 27 11:00 AM Oakland N
Gulfshores Classic at Gulf Shores Alabama
L 3-6
 Mon Apr. 1 5:30 PM at Dickson County W 4-2
 Fri Apr. 5 1:00 PM #23 Camden N
at Stewart County
W 10-1
 Sat Apr. 6 1:30 PM at Stewart County W 5-1
 Sat Apr. 6 3:15 PM West Creek N
at Stewart County
W 16-0
 Wed Apr. 10 5:00 PM at McEwen D W 5-0
 Thu Apr. 11 5:00 PM East Robertson D W 10-9
 Fri Apr. 12 5:30 PM Stewart County N
Clarksville Classic at Clarksville Tn
L 6-7
 Sat Apr. 13 11:00 AM at #1 Clarksville
Coaches Association Tournament
L 0-6
 Sat Apr. 13 3:15 PM Cheatham County N
Clarksville Classic at Clarksville TN
W 4-2
 Tue Apr. 16 5:00 PM at Jo Byrns D W 4-0
 Mon Apr. 22 5:00 PM McEwen D W 10-2
 Tue Apr. 23 5:00 PM at East Robertson D W 16-8
 Fri Apr. 26 8:00 PM Hendersonville N
Griffin Classic at Gallatin, Gallatin, TN
W 3-0
 Fri Apr. 26 7:00 PM White House N
Griffin Classic at Triple Creek Park Gallatin Tennessee
W 13-5
 Sat Apr. 27 10:00 AM Collierville N
Griffin Classic at Gallatin, TN
W 6-1
 Sat Apr. 27 12:00 PM Westmoreland N
Griffin Classic at Triple Creek Park Gallatin Tennessee
W 1-0
 Sat Apr. 27 3:00 PM Portland N
Griffin Classic at Triple Creek Park Gallatin Tennessee
W 9-2
 Sat Apr. 27 5:00 PM Lincoln County N
Griffin Classic at Triple Creek Park Gallatin Tennessee
L 0-2
 Mon Apr. 29 5:00 PM at #6 Waverly L 1-2
 Tue Apr. 30 5:00 PM Jo Byrns D W 10-4
 Mon May. 6 4:00 PM at McEwen
D9A
W 7-0
 Tue May. 7 6:00 PM Jo Byrns N
D9A at McEwen, McEwen, TN
W 7-3
 Wed May. 8 3:00 PM Jo Byrns N
D9A Championship at McEwen, McEwen, TN
W 12-5
 Mon May. 13 6:00 PM Richland
R5A Semifinal
W 10-0
 Wed May. 15 6:00 PM at #1 Columbia Academy
R5A Championship
L 1-4
 Fri May. 17 6:00 PM at #4 Summertown
Class A Sectional
L 3-5
Overall Record: 26-11
District Record: 6-0
District Schedule