Jackson Christian School Eagles

Jackson, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 6:00 PM West Carroll W 15-3
 Tue Mar. 12 4:00 PM Bolivar Central
Tomahawk Classic
W 10-0
 Tue Mar. 12 8:00 PM Liberty
Tomahawk Classic
W 11-0
 Thu Mar. 14 4:00 PM at Jackson North Side
Tomahawk Classic
T 7-7
 Fri Mar. 15 4:00 PM McNairy Central
Tomahawk Classic
L 2-6
 Fri Mar. 15 8:00 PM #1 South Gibson
Tomahawk Classic
L 0-11
 Tue Mar. 19 5:30 PM #14 FACS D W 1-0
 Wed Mar. 20 4:00 PM Crockett County L 6-10
 Fri Mar. 22 4:30 PM #23 Rossville Christian W 10-0
 Mon Mar. 25 6:30 PM #1 Tipton-Rosemark D L 1-19
 Tue Mar. 26 6:30 PM at #1 Tipton-Rosemark D L 1-5
 Thu Mar. 28 4:00 PM at Middle Tennessee Christian
Single A Classic
L 10-11
 Fri Mar. 29 4:00 PM #3 Greenback N
Single A Classic at Forrest, Chapel Hill, TN
L 2-11
 Fri Mar. 29 6:30 PM at #19 Forrest
Single A Classic
L 1-11
 Mon Apr. 1 6:00 PM at #4 University School of Jackson D W 3-0
 Tue Apr. 2 6:00 PM #4 University School of Jackson D L 3-13
 Wed Apr. 3 #23 Rossville Christian W 5-4
 Fri Apr. 5 4:30 PM at #23 Rossville Christian
 Sat Apr. 6 10:00 AM at Madison Acad Magnet W 16-5
 Wed Apr. 10 3:30 PM #12 Scotts Hill L 3-4
 Fri Apr. 12 5:00 PM at #12 Union City L 2-4
 Sat Apr. 13 11:00 AM at Hickman County W 13-3
 Mon Apr. 15 6:30 PM Fayette Academy D W 2-1
 Tue Apr. 16 6:30 PM at Fayette Academy D L 1-3
 Fri Apr. 19 6:30 PM Bradford
 Sat Apr. 20 11:00 AM West Carroll W 11-3
 Tue Apr. 23 4:30 PM at #13 Sacred Heart of Jesus D
 Wed Apr. 24 4:00 PM #13 Sacred Heart of Jesus D
 Fri Apr. 26 6:30 PM at Bolivar Central
 Mon Apr. 29 5:30 PM Macon Road Academy
Overall Record: 11-12-1
District Record: 3-4
District Schedule