Lexington Tigers

Lexington, TN

2019 Boys' Soccer

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Mar. 12 5:00 PM at Hardin County D W 9-0
 Thu Mar. 14 5:00 PM #3 University School of Jackson L 0-4
 Mon Mar. 18 5:00 PM #4 Madison Acad Magnet W 3-0
 Tue Mar. 19 5:00 PM #11 Trinity Christian W 1-0
 Thu Mar. 21 at #9 Jackson South Side D L 0-2
 Tue Apr. 9 at #22 Chester County D W 2-1
 Thu Apr. 11 6:00 PM at #10 McNairy Central D W 5-1
 Mon Apr. 22 #4 Madison Acad Magnet N L 1-2
 Thu Apr. 25 Jackson Christian N W 2-0
 Fri May. 3 Hardin County D W 9-0
 Tue May. 7 #10 McNairy Central N
D13AA Semifinal
W 2-0
 Thu May. 9 5:00 PM #22 Chester County N
D13AA Championship at Jackson South Side, Jackson, TN
W 6-2
 Tue May. 14 #5 South Gibson
R7AA Semifinal
W 4-1
 Thu May. 16 5:00 PM #4 Dyersburg
R7AA Championship
L 1-2
 Sat May. 18 at Sheffield
Class AA Sectional
W 4-1
 Tue May. 21 1:30 PM #1 Greeneville N
Class AA State Quarterfinal at Richard Siegel Soccer Complex - Murfreesboro, TN
L 0-8
Overall Record: 11-5
District Record: 4-1
District Schedule