Maryville Rebels

Maryville, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 10:00 AM Brookwood (AL) N
Panama City Beach Invitational at A. Crawford Mosley High School, Lynn Haven, FL
L 1-13
 Tue Mar. 12 3:30 PM Kingston N
Panama City Beach Invitational at A. Crawford Mosley High School, Lynn Haven, FL
W 4-1
 Wed Mar. 13 6:00 PM at A. Crawford Mosley (FL)
Panama City Beach Invitational
L 6-16
 Thu Mar. 14 12:30 PM Wilson Central N
Panama City Beach Invitational at A. Crawford Mosley High School, Lynn Haven, FL
L 4-6
 Tue Mar. 19 6:00 PM at #15 William Blount D L 2-3
 Wed Mar. 20 6:00 PM at #20 Heritage D W 4-2
 Thu Mar. 21 6:00 PM at #4 Powell L 3-8
 Mon Mar. 25 6:00 PM at Knoxville Catholic D L 2-4
 Wed Mar. 27 6:00 PM West D W 15-5
 Thu Mar. 28 5:00 PM #3 Alcoa
Daily Times Tournament
L 7-11
 Fri Mar. 29 5:00 PM #6 Goodpasture
Daily Times Classic
W 4-2
 Sat Mar. 30 11:00 AM Jefferson (IN)
Daily Times Tournament
W 9-8
 Sat Mar. 30 3:30 PM #8 Clarksville Academy
Daily Times Classic
W 5-2
 Mon Apr. 1 6:00 PM at Bearden D L 4-8
 Wed Apr. 3 6:00 PM Oak Ridge W 15-5
 Fri Apr. 5 5:30 PM at Gordon Lee (GA) L 3-7
 Sat Apr. 6 12:00 PM at Cartersville (GA) L 1-3
 Tue Apr. 9 6:00 PM #11 Hardin Valley D L 3-13
 Wed Apr. 10 6:00 PM at Lenoir City D W 7-5
 Thu Apr. 11 7:00 PM at #10 Grace Christian - Knoxville
DeMarini Classic
W 8-1
 Fri Apr. 12 4:30 PM at #1 CAK
DeMarini Classic
W 10-2
 Fri Apr. 12 8:00 PM #2 Collierville N
DeMarini Classic at Grace Christian - Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
L 1-12
 Sat Apr. 13 9:00 AM Tullahoma
DeMarini Classic
L 0-8
 Mon Apr. 15 6:00 PM #1 Farragut D L 0-16
 Wed Apr. 17 6:00 PM #15 William Blount D W 6-3
 Thu Apr. 18 5:00 PM Morristown East
Scott Dean Memorial Tournament
W 9-3
 Fri Apr. 19 2:30 PM Cleveland
Scott Dean Memorial Tournament
 Fri Apr. 19 2:00 PM Morristown West
Scott Dean Memorial Tournament
W 11-10
 Mon Apr. 22 6:00 PM #20 Heritage D L 8-10
 Tue Apr. 23 6:30 PM at #1 Farragut D
Senior Night
L 4-14
 Wed Apr. 24 6:00 PM Knoxville Catholic D W 13-3
 Sat Apr. 27 1:00 PM at Karns W 9-1
 Mon Apr. 29 6:00 PM Lenoir City D W 6-2
 Tue Apr. 30 6:00 PM Gibbs W 6-5
 Fri May. 3 7:00 PM #15 William Blount N
D4AAA at Farragut, Knoxville, TN
W 13-8
 Sun May. 5 4:00 PM at #1 Farragut
D4AAA
L 1-3
 Mon May. 6 6:00 PM at Knoxville Catholic
D4AAA (Elimination)
L 5-6
Overall Record: 18-18
District Record: 6-7
District Schedule