Montgomery Central Indians

Cunningham, TN

2014 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 10 6:30 PM Rossview L 6-12
 Tue Mar. 11 6:30 PM Clarksville L 1-16
 Fri Mar. 14 6:30 PM at Clarksville NE W 10-5
 Mon Mar. 17 5:00 PM East Hickman D W 11-1
 Tue Mar. 18 5:00 PM at East Hickman D W 8-1
 Thu Mar. 20 7:00 PM West Creek L 11-12
 Sat Mar. 22 2:00 PM at North Hopkins (KY) W 10-3
 Mon Mar. 24 5:00 PM at Fairview D
Game 1
L 3-4
 Mon Mar. 24 7:00 PM at Fairview D
Game 2
W 7-5
 Wed Mar. 26 3:15 PM at Lewis County D
Game 1
L 3-10
 Wed Mar. 26 6:00 PM at Lewis County D
Game 2
L 0-7
 Fri Mar. 28 5:45 PM St. Mary (KY) N
Western Kentucky Invitational at Miller Park
L 1-17
 Sat Mar. 29 4:45 PM Munford N
Western Kentucky Invitational at Marshall County High School, Benton, KY
L 9-10
 Sat Mar. 29 7:00 PM at Marshall County (KY)
Western Kentucky Invitational
L 2-11
 Mon Mar. 31 5:00 PM Camden D W 9-6
 Tue Apr. 1 5:00 PM at Camden D W 9-5
 Fri Apr. 4 6:30 PM Clarksville NE L 2-12
 Sat Apr. 5 6:00 PM Clarksville NW W 11-10
 Mon Apr. 7 6:30 PM Waverly D L 8-9
 Tue Apr. 8 4:30 PM at Waverly D L 5-7
 Thu Apr. 10 6:30 PM at Clarksville
William Workman Tournament
L 1-9
 Thu Apr. 10 4:00 PM Clarksville NW N
William Workman Invitational at Clarksville, Clarksville, TN
W 11-9
 Sat Apr. 12 11:00 AM Station Camp N
William Workman Tournament at Rossview, Clarksville, TN
L 6-13
 Sat Apr. 12 1:30 PM McCracken County (KY) N
William Workman Tournament at Rossview, Clarksville, TN
L 4-6
 Tue Apr. 15 7:00 PM at Creek Wood D L 5-6
 Wed Apr. 16 7:00 PM Creek Wood D L 4-18
 Mon Apr. 21 7:00 PM Stewart County D W 11-0
 Tue Apr. 22 4:30 PM at Stewart County D W 7-2
 Thu Apr. 24 6:30 PM at Rossview L 5-11
 Fri Apr. 25 6:30 PM at West Creek W 9-5
 Thu May. 1 4:30 PM at Hickman County
DH
W 5-3
 Thu May. 1 7:00 PM at Hickman County
DH
W 11-3
 Fri May. 2 7:00 PM at Creek Wood
D11AA
L 3-6
 Mon May. 5 7:00 PM Hickman County
D11AA
W 14-5
 Mon May. 5 7:15 PM at Creek Wood
D11AA
L 8-10
Overall Record: 15-20
District Record: 7-7
District Schedule