Jackson North Side Indians

Jackson, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 at Chester County D W 2-0
 Tue Mar. 12 Chester County D W 8-4
 Wed Mar. 13 8:00 PM Liberty
Tomahawk Classic
W 9-1
 Thu Mar. 14 4:00 PM #15 Jackson Christian
Tomahawk Classic
T 7-7
 Fri Mar. 15 #4 University School of Jackson W 7-6
 Mon Mar. 18 6:00 PM at McNairy Central D W 7-4
 Tue Mar. 19 6:00 PM McNairy Central D L 0-9
 Wed Mar. 20 4:45 PM Haywood L 6-11
 Fri Mar. 22 6:00 PM at #19 Halls (West TN) L 5-8
 Sat Mar. 23 10:00 AM Dyersburg W 6-5
 Mon Mar. 25 at #24 Lexington D L 2-8
 Tue Mar. 26 #24 Lexington D L 2-4
 Thu Mar. 28 4:00 PM at Hillwood W 12-10
 Mon Apr. 1 4:00 PM Adamsville D W 12-4
 Tue Apr. 2 6:15 PM at Adamsville D W 7-5
 Thu Apr. 4 6:30 PM at Ripley W 11-7
 Fri Apr. 5 4:30 PM at #13 Sacred Heart of Jesus W 14-6
 Tue Apr. 9 7:10 PM #18 Decatur County Riverside D W 6-5
 Tue Apr. 9 4:00 PM at #18 Decatur County Riverside D W 8-7
 Thu Apr. 11 5:45 PM #13 Sacred Heart of Jesus W 10-0
 Fri Apr. 12 6:45 PM #14 FACS L 3-7
 Mon Apr. 15 at Jackson South Side D L 3-6
 Tue Apr. 16 5:45 PM Jackson South Side D W 2-1
 Wed Apr. 17 4:00 PM at Haywood L 8-9
 Fri Apr. 19 6:30 PM Ripley
 Mon Apr. 22 6:00 PM #12 Scotts Hill D
 Tue Apr. 23 6:00 PM at #12 Scotts Hill D
 Wed Apr. 24 6:30 PM at West Carroll
Overall Record: 15-8-1
District Record: 8-4
District Schedule