Oakland Patriots

Murfreesboro, TN

2019 Boys' Soccer

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Mar. 12 #2 Brentwood L 0-1
 Fri Mar. 15 7:00 PM Riverdale D W 4-0
 Tue Mar. 19 7:00 PM at Siegel D L 1-2
 Fri Mar. 22 7:00 PM at Stewarts Creek D W 4-0
 Tue Apr. 2 7:00 PM at #21 Murfreesboro Central Magnet
JV Plays at 5 pm
W 2-1
 Fri Apr. 5 7:00 PM at Blackman D W 3-2
 Tue Apr. 9 7:00 PM Mt. Juliet T 2-2
 Fri Apr. 12 7:00 PM at Siegel D W 1-0
 Tue Apr. 16 7:00 PM at Riverdale D W 4-2
 Thu Apr. 18 at #8 Franklin L 0-2
 Tue Apr. 23 7:00 PM Stewarts Creek D W 6-4
 Thu Apr. 25 7:00 PM at LaVergne W 2-1
 Fri Apr. 26 7:00 PM #8 CSAS N
Battle of the Magnets Tournament - Times are CST at Siegel, Murfreesboro, TN
T 0-0
 Sat Apr. 27 9:00 AM Hume-Fogg N
Battle of the Magnets at Siegel, Murfreesboro, TN
W 1-0
 Tue Apr. 30 7:00 PM Blackman D T 0-0
 Thu May. 2 7:00 PM Lebanon W 4-0
 Thu May. 9 at Blackman
D7AAA Championship
L 0-1
 Tue May. 14 7:00 PM at #16 Shelbyville
R4AAA Semifinal
W 2-1
 Thu May. 16 7:00 PM #13 Columbia
R4AAA Championship
L 4-5
 Sat May. 18 7:00 PM at #22 Cleveland
Class AAA Sectional
W 1-0
 Tue May. 21 7:00 PM #1 Bearden N
Class AAA State Quarterfinal at Richard Siegel Soccer Complex - Murfreesboro, TN
L 0-4
Overall Record: 12-6-3
District Record: 6-1-1
District Schedule