Campbell County Cougars

Jacksboro, TN

2019 Softball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Mar. 14 6:00 PM Karns D
 Mon Mar. 18 6:00 PM Oak Ridge D L 6-21
 Tue Apr. 2 6:00 PM #13 Knoxville Halls D
DH #1
L 0-13
 Tue Apr. 2 8:00 PM #13 Knoxville Halls D
DH #2
L 0-10
 Wed Apr. 3 5:30 PM at Karns D L 0-12
 Tue Apr. 9 6:00 PM at Oak Ridge D L 9-12
 Thu Apr. 11 5:30 PM #20 Anderson County D L 2-11
 Thu Apr. 11 7:15 PM #20 Anderson County D
Game 2 of DH
L 2-17
 Sat Apr. 13 12:00 PM at Northview Academy
Double Header
W 4-3
 Mon Apr. 15 6:00 PM Clinton D L 7-17
 Tue Apr. 16 5:30 PM #3 Powell D
DH
L 0-20
 Tue Apr. 16 6:30 PM #3 Powell D
DH
L 0-13
 Tue Apr. 23 6:00 PM at Clinton D L 12-14
Overall Record: 1-11
District Record: 0-11
District Schedule