Riverdale Warriors

Murfreesboro, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 6:00 PM Stewarts Creek D W 2-0
 Tue Mar. 12 6:30 PM at Stewarts Creek D W 7-3
 Wed Mar. 13 6:00 PM at Stewarts Creek D W 12-3
 Fri Mar. 15 7:00 PM #14 Science Hill
Grand Slam Invitational
W 6-0
 Sat Mar. 16 1:30 PM Magnolia Heights (MS)
Grand Slam Invitational
W 6-5
 Sat Mar. 16 4:00 PM Tullahoma
Grand Slam Invitational
W 3-0
 Tue Mar. 19 5:00 PM at Columbia W 3-2
 Thu Mar. 21 4:00 PM #3 Houston N
Best of the West at Collierville, Collierville, TN
L 2-8
 Thu Mar. 21 6:30 PM at #2 Collierville
Best of the West
L 3-10
 Fri Mar. 22 5:00 PM at #5 Briarcrest Christian
Best of the West
L 0-3
 Mon Mar. 25 6:00 PM Siegel D W 3-0
 Tue Mar. 26 6:00 PM at Siegel D W 4-2
 Wed Mar. 27 6:00 PM Siegel D L 1-2
 Thu Mar. 28 7:00 PM Munford
Warrior Spring Classic
W 8-3
 Fri Mar. 29 4:00 PM William Mason (OH)
Warrior Spring Classic
W 7-5
 Fri Mar. 29 6:30 PM Ravenwood
Warrior Spring Classic
L 5-10
 Tue Apr. 2 6:30 PM at Smyrna D W 8-0
 Wed Apr. 3 6:00 PM Smyrna D W 10-1
 Thu Apr. 4 6:30 PM at Smyrna D W 9-1
 Tue Apr. 9 6:00 PM LaVergne D W 4-2
 Wed Apr. 10 6:30 PM at LaVergne D L 2-3
 Thu Apr. 11 6:00 PM LaVergne D W 11-1
 Tue Apr. 16 6:00 PM at Blackman D L 0-6
 Wed Apr. 17 6:00 PM Blackman D L 5-7
 Thu Apr. 18 6:00 PM at Blackman D L 4-14
 Sat Apr. 20 1:00 PM Brentwood W 7-3
 Tue Apr. 23 6:00 PM at Oakland D L 3-4
 Wed Apr. 24 6:00 PM Oakland D L 3-4
 Thu Apr. 25 6:00 PM at Oakland D W 3-2
 Mon Apr. 29 6:00 PM Coffee County L 4-6
 Thu May. 2 6:00 PM Smyrna
D7AAA
W 3-2
 Fri May. 3 4:30 PM Stewarts Creek N
D7AAA at Blackman, Murfreesboro, TN
W 13-2
 Mon May. 6 6:30 PM at Blackman
D7AAA
W 4-2
 Wed May. 8 5:00 PM at Blackman
D7AAA Championship
W 11-0
 Mon May. 13 6:00 PM Shelbyville
R4AAA Semifinal
W 8-0
 Tue May. 14 6:00 PM Lincoln County
R4AAA Championship
W 3-2
 Fri May. 17 6:00 PM #22 Soddy Daisy
Class AAA Sectional
W 10-4
 Tue May. 21 4:00 PM Bradley Central N
Class AAA State Quarterfinal at Oakland, Murfreesboro, TN
L 1-2
 Wed May. 22 10:00 AM Arlington N
Class AAA State Elimination Game at Oakland, Murfreesboro, TN
W 5-4
 Wed May. 22 5:00 PM #11 Independence N
Class AAA State Elimination Game at Oakland, Murfreesboro, TN
W 13-2
 Thu May. 23 2:00 PM Bradley Central N
Class AAA State Semifinal at Oakland, Murfreesboro, TN
Overall Record: 27-13
District Record: 11-7
District Schedule