Rossview Hawks

Clarksville, TN

2019 Boys' Soccer

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Mar. 12 7:00 PM at Gallatin W 3-1
 Wed Mar. 13 7:00 PM White House W 7-1
 Mon Mar. 18 6:30 PM at #3 John Overton L 1-4
 Tue Mar. 19 6:30 PM Clarksville NW D
JV at 5:00
W 6-0
 Fri Mar. 22 7:00 PM Clarksville D W 3-2
 Fri Mar. 29 6:00 PM at Bartlett W 2-1
 Sat Mar. 30 12:00 PM at #9 Houston L 1-2
 Tue Apr. 2 7:00 PM Henry County D W 5-0
 Fri Apr. 5 6:00 PM #6 St. George's N
at Foley, Foley, AL
T 2-2
 Sat Apr. 6 9:00 AM Foley (AL) N
at Foley, Foley, AL
L 1-2
 Sat Apr. 6 3:00 PM Putnam City (OK) N
Southern Coast Cup at Foley, Foley, AL
W 4-1
 Tue Apr. 9 7:00 PM at Clarksville NE D W 5-0
 Thu Apr. 11 7:00 PM at #2 Brentwood T 2-2
 Fri Apr. 12 7:00 PM at #13 Columbia W 5-4
 Thu Apr. 18 7:00 PM #6 Hendersonville L 1-4
 Tue Apr. 23 7:00 PM at West Creek W 4-1
 Wed May. 1 7:00 PM Montgomery Central W 3-0
 Tue May. 7 6:00 PM West Creek
D13AAA Semifinal
W 5-0
 Fri May. 10 7:00 PM Clarksville NE
D13AAA Championship
W 3-1
 Mon May. 13 6:00 PM Cordova
R7AAA Semifinal
W 7-4
 Thu May. 16 7:00 PM Arlington
R7AAA Championship
W 7-0
 Sat May. 18 6:00 PM #18 Collierville
Class AAA Sectional
W 2-1
 Tue May. 21 7:00 PM #2 Brentwood N
Class AAA State Quarterfinal at Richard Siegel Soccer Complex - Murfreesboro, TN
L 1-4
Overall Record: 16-5-2
District Record: 4-0
District Schedule