Sale Creek Panthers

Sale Creek, TN

2019 Softball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Mar. 12 6:00 PM #17 Marion County W 10-4
 Thu Mar. 14 6:00 PM East Ridge W 13-2
 Fri Mar. 15 4:00 PM Karns N
Lady Tigers Classic at Athens Regional Park, Athens, TN
W 9-2
 Fri Mar. 15 7:00 PM #9 Sequatchie County N
Lady Tigers Classic at Athens Regional Park, Athens, TN
W 5-1
 Sat Mar. 16 10:30 AM #25 Sweetwater N
Lady Tigers Classic at Athens Regional Park, Athens, TN
W 15-5
 Sat Mar. 16 12:30 PM #17 Tellico Plains N
Lady Tigers Classic at Athens Regional Park, Athens, TN
W 5-3
 Sat Mar. 16 3:30 PM Bledsoe County N
Lady Tigers Classic at Athens Regional Park, Athens, TN
W 1-0
 Sat Mar. 16 5:30 PM #9 Sequatchie County N
Lady Tigers Classic Championship at Athens Regional Park, Athens, TN
L 2-10
 Tue Mar. 26 5:00 PM at Lookout Valley D W 21-2
 Thu Mar. 28 4:30 PM Copper Basin D W 13-2
 Fri Mar. 29 4:00 PM Cleveland N
East Hamilton Tournament at The Summit, Ooltewah, TN
L 2-4
 Fri Mar. 29 6:00 PM #16 Soddy Daisy N
East Hamilton Tournament at The Summit, Ooltewah, TN
L 1-9
 Tue Apr. 2 5:30 PM at #17 Tellico Plains D L 4-7
 Thu Apr. 4 5:00 PM at #2 Girls Preparatory School L 1-10
 Wed Apr. 10 5:30 PM #17 Tellico Plains D W 5-0
 Thu Apr. 11 5:00 PM at Copper Basin D W 11-0
 Thu Apr. 18 6:00 PM #20 CSAS D W 8-1
 Fri Apr. 19 11:00 AM at Lookout Valley
Yellow Jacket Classic
W 11-1
 Fri Apr. 19 2:15 PM #17 Marion County N
Yellow Jacket Classic at Lookout Valley, Chattanooga, TN
W 2-0
 Fri Apr. 19 4:15 PM Grundy County N
Yellow Jacket Classic at Lookout Valley, Chattanooga, TN
W 16-1
 Sat Apr. 20 12:45 PM #24 Red Bank N
Yellow Jacket Classic at Lookout Valley, Chattanooga, TN
W 9-4
 Sat Apr. 20 4:30 PM #17 Marion County N
Yellow Jacket Classic Championship at Lookout Valley, Chattanooga, TN
W 9-3
 Wed Apr. 24 5:30 PM #2 Girls Preparatory School L 2-12
 Thu Apr. 25 5:00 PM Lookout Valley D W 14-4
 Fri Apr. 26 3:30 PM at #24 Red Bank
Red Bank Invitational
L 0-10
 Sat Apr. 27 9:00 AM #17 Marion County N
Red Bank Invitational at Red Bank, Chattanooga, TN
W 5-4
 Sat Apr. 27 12:30 PM at #24 Red Bank
Red Bank Invitational
W 7-1
 Sat Apr. 27 2:15 PM #20 CSAS N
Red Bank Invitational at Red Bank, Chattanooga, TN
W 5-1
 Sat Apr. 27 5:00 PM #5 Whitwell N
Red Bank Invitational, Championship at Red Bank, Chattanooga, TN
L 2-4
 Tue Apr. 30 5:30 PM at #20 CSAS D W 14-1
 Sat May. 4 1:00 PM Copper Basin
D4A
W 10-0
 Mon May. 6 7:00 PM #17 Tellico Plains
D4A
W 12-1
 Tue May. 7 7:00 PM #17 Tellico Plains
D4A Championship
W 8-0
 Mon May. 13 5:30 PM #6 Coalfield
R2A Semifinal
W 12-2
 Wed May. 15 7:30 PM #17 Tellico Plains
R2A Championship
W 5-2
 Fri May. 17 7:00 PM #16 Cosby
Class A Sectional
W 10-0
 Tue May. 21 4:00 PM Gibson County N
Class A State Quarterfinal at Murfreesboro, TN
W 7-6
 Wed May. 22 4:00 PM #4 Summertown N
Class A State, Winner's Bracket at Murfreesboro, TN (Starplex #4)
L 0-10
 Thu May. 23 11:30 AM #2 Cascade N
Class A State Elimination Game at Murfreesboro, TN (Starplex #4)
L 1-3
Overall Record: 29-10
District Record: 7-1
District Schedule