Science Hill Hilltoppers

Johnson City, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 Volunteer D W 9-2
 Tue Mar. 12 5:00 PM at Volunteer D W 9-1
 Fri Mar. 15 4:00 PM #21 Mt. Juliet N
Grand Slam Invitational at Riverdale, Murfreesboro, TN
L 1-4
 Fri Mar. 15 7:00 PM at #22 Riverdale
Grand Slam Invitational
L 0-6
 Sat Mar. 16 10:00 AM Lebanon N
Grand Slam Invitational at Blackman, Murfreesboro, TN
L 3-7
 Sat Mar. 16 12:30 PM at #11 Blackman
Grand Slam Invitational
W 5-4
 Wed Mar. 20 5:30 PM Centennial W 12-2
 Thu Mar. 21 6:30 PM T.C. Roberson (NC) L 3-13
 Fri Mar. 22 5:30 PM Morristown West W 7-5
 Tue Mar. 26 6:00 PM David Crockett D W 7-5
 Wed Mar. 27 6:00 PM at David Crockett D W 17-1
 Mon Apr. 1 6:00 PM at Daniel Boone D L 0-5
 Tue Apr. 2 6:00 PM Daniel Boone D W 4-3
 Thu Apr. 4 5:00 PM Unicoi County N
Tribe Classic, Game #5 at TVA Credit Union Park (Johnson City, TN)
W 6-1
 Fri Apr. 5 5:00 PM Knoxville Catholic N
Tribe Classic, Winners Bracket, Game #13 at TVA Credit Union Park (Johnson City, TN)
L 1-7
 Sat Apr. 6 10:00 AM Sullivan East
Tribe Classic, Losers Bracket, Game #21
W 3-0
 Sat Apr. 6 5:30 PM #13 Seymour N
Tribe Classic, Losers Bracket, Game #24 at TVA Credit Union Park (Johnson City,TN)
L 5-6
 Tue Apr. 9 6:00 PM #8 Tennessee D W 8-4
 Wed Apr. 10 6:00 PM at #8 Tennessee D L 6-7
 Thu Apr. 11 5:00 PM at Morristown West W 2-1
 Sat Apr. 13 Elder (OH) W 2-0
 Mon Apr. 15 6:00 PM at Dobyns-Bennett D W 11-6
 Tue Apr. 16 6:00 PM Dobyns-Bennett D L 3-8
 Thu Apr. 18 2:00 PM Walhalla (SC) N
Easley Green Wave Classic at JB Owens Sports Complex
W 7-6
 Thu Apr. 18 5:30 PM Belton-Honea Path (SC) N
Easley Green Wave Classic at JB Owens Sports Complex
W 2-1
 Sat Apr. 20 11:00 AM Easley (SC) N
Easley Green Wave Classic at JB Owens Sports Complex
L 3-4
 Mon Apr. 22 6:00 PM Cherokee D W 10-8
 Tue Apr. 23 6:00 PM at Cherokee D
Combined No-Hitter by Science Hills' Dustin Eatman & Cole Torbett
W 13-0
 Fri Apr. 26 6:30 PM Cocke County
Senior Night
 Tue Apr. 30 6:00 PM Unicoi County
Overall Record: 18-10
District Record: 9-3
District Schedule