Scotts Hill Lions

Reagan, TN

2010 Boys' Soccer

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 15 McNairy Central D L 0-6
 Wed Mar. 24 Decatur County Riverside D L 2-3
 Mon Mar. 29 at Jackson Central-Merry D L 1-9
 Wed Mar. 31 at Jackson South Side D L 0-3
 Wed Apr. 7 at Adamsville D L 2-4
 Fri Apr. 9 5:00 PM at Wayne County L 1-4
 Mon Apr. 12 Fayette Academy L 1-2
 Wed Apr. 14 Sacred Heart T 1-1
 Fri Apr. 16 5:00 PM Dyersburg N
Eagle Classic at Jackson Christian
L 0-6
 Sat Apr. 17 FACS N
Eagle Classic
L 0-6
 Tue Apr. 20 Jackson Christian N L 0-6
 Wed Apr. 21 at Liberty D L 1-4
 Mon Apr. 26 at South Gibson D T 1-1
 Thu Apr. 29 Chester County D L 1-2
 Wed May. 5 at Madison Academic Magnet D L 0-10
 Thu May. 6 8:00 PM at Lexington D L 1-5
 Fri May. 7 4:30 AM Trinity Christian D L 0-5
Overall Record: 0-15-2
District Record: 0-10-1
District Schedule